6pk Metal Herb Marker Copper/Black - Smith & Hawken™

6pk Metal Herb Marker Copper/Black - Smith & Hawken™ - image 1 of 36pk Metal Herb Marker Copper/Black - Smith & Hawken™ - image 2 of 36pk Metal Herb Marker Copper/Black - Smith & Hawken™ - image 3 of 3
6pk Metal Herb Marker Copper/Black - Smith & Hawken™ - image 1 of 3
$10When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Metal herb markers help you keep track of your plantings in a decorative way
  • Iron construction with rust-resistant features
  • 8in tall for visibility
  • 6 herb markers included: sage, basil, parsley, rosemary, mint and thyme

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 2 Inches (L), 8 Inches (H) x 1.5 Inches (W)
Weight: .35 Pounds
Features: Rust-Resistant
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Material: Iron
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82754605
UPC: 191908688084
Item Number (DPCI): 084-09-3382
Origin: Imported

Description

Decorate your herb garden in a practical way with this 6-Pack of Metal Herb Markers from Smith & Hawken™. The 6-pack includes a marker for sage, basil, parsley, rosemary, mint and thyme to keep track of the location of these popular herbs. Constructed of metal, these garden markers have rust-resistant features to keep them looking good year after year. Plus, they are 8 inches tall for visibility and a fun decorative touch.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.5 inches length x 3 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
100% would recommend
17 recommendations
quality: 4.77 out of 5
value: 4.83 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5

Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme... and Basil and Mint

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Deanna K - 1 month ago
Opening up this package had me humming the Simon & Garfunkel tune.. In all seriousness, these are beautiful and sturdy are how I would describe these markers for my herb garden. While they say they are copper, they are more bronze in color. They are a perfect height for an herb pot, tall enough to see and not so short to get lost. Stakes are named with the most common and popular herbs: Parsley, Sage, Rosemary, Thyme, Basil and Mint.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Charming metal herb tags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joan - 1 month ago
I can’t wait for summer to plant herbs and use these cute metal tags that just slip into the soil to identify which plant is which herb. As a beginner herb gardener it is going to make it so much easier to identify the correct plant.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Garden stakes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Susieocd - 1 month ago
These are so cute. I can’t wait until spring to be able to use them in my garden. Every year I plant over 400 seeds and these will come in handy. They are very well made and very sturdy. Easy to read and will hold up well in any kind of weather.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Herb Stakes

5 out of 5 stars
segglests - 2 months ago
These are simply adorable! Farmhouse chic. I can't wait until Summer to get these in the ground. Even if I don't use these for gardening they would be adorable as an accessory to a potted plant. These are made of metal. The copper/black contrast looks nice.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Little Garden Decor

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JuanGrande386 - 2 months ago
Someone is going to use these in the summer. Not sure if its going to be me and my parents but someones garden is going to be looking good. They look good and seem like they should last awhile. We shall see.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect set of markers for my herb garden!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Targetgal - 2 months ago
I can't wait for springtime to plant my herb garden and use these cute markers in my planters. I've tried several different types of markers in the past, but these seem sturdier and are just the right size for my garden. They are attractive but not intrusive. Great set!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

High Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kristy86 - 2 months ago
These Markers are such high quality. I can't wait to use them this spring. Im already looking forward to it. They are very heavy and sturdy these arent going to get blown away or worn away. I absolutely love them.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

In Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KellyTN - 2 months ago
I’m so in love with this six piece herb marker set by Smith & Hawken! The steaks are black metal and the circles are made of copper. The set includes mint, thyme, rosemary, parsley, basil and sage. They are the perfect size to use in my outdoor garden! They are very well made and give my garden a fancy look. I highly recommend them!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Must have

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aprilglass - 2 months ago
These are metal stakes to add decor accent to your herb pots. It is an awesome way to label them and give a cute fun look. The metal is very sturdy. I highly recommend. They did not bend while putting them into rhe dirt at all. Great product.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Functional and aesthetically pleasing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christy - 2 months ago
The Smith & Hawken Metal Herb Market Set is super cute! The marker stems are a black metal and the name tags are bronze. They are fairly sturdy and very attractive; definitely an aesthetic addition to the garden! The tags swing a bit on the stems, so they almost have a windchime quality when metal hits metal.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Please make additional tags!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrsHalloween - 2 months ago
I absolutely love these, but I wish they would offer additional tags as well. Oregano is a common herb that folks grow, and lavender is on the rise in popularity as well. I understand not having every herb known to man because it’s not practical from a cost analysis standpoint, but the common ones? Yes. Please expand the line! I’d love to buy more of these. They’re timeless and classy and well made.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Where's the cliantro?

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Herbs - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the look however there should be a Cilantro one!!!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautify your herb garden!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elegantdesigner - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
They are very pretty real copper name tags but the paint was chipped off the black part before I even took them out of the box. Additionally I wish they had oregano and lavender. I would still buy them again!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great but Need More Herb Options

5 out of 5 stars
Lauren - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are perfect, but I wish there were more types of herbs! Would be great to add oregano, chives, dill, etc
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Herb Tags

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Shopper - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s so cute & well made! The price is great. Get it!!!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

label made easy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Verotechno - 1 year ago
These 6pk Metal Herb Markers by Smith & Hawken are perfect for labeling your herbs, flowers, and or anything that you're growing. They're clear and large enough for you to see. I like the color and the design.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great looking herb markers!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gmitch - 1 year ago
These plant markers are great! My husband has an herb bed in the yard so it was perfect for this! I love the antique looking feel of them also and doesnt look cheap at all! I love the material used for them as it feels nice and heavy and will withstand weather nicely.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy markers

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
21MelissaMay21 - 1 year ago
The 6pk Metal Herb Markers by Smith & Hawken and great quality. These markers are nice a sturdy and a great addition to any garden. The font is easy to read and holds up to the elements. The one con I have is the marker for mint was on backwards. It’ll take some tools and muscle to get the circle to come off in order to flip it.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Garden stakes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Karen - 1 year ago
It took quite some time before we were able sustain our home herb garden such that we didn’t pretend we weren’t actually trying. What to grow, and what season to do so, etc. There was a bit of trial and error. But a few things have taken hold, and we’re ready to enhance the aesthetic and actually draw attention to our little green thumb project. These clever garden stakes seem sturdy enough, and they certainly look good in our little herb garden. If they manage handle the elements well, they’ll certainly be worthy of an endorsement.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads