6pk Solar Rounded Pathway Lights Black - Room Essentials™

6pk Solar Rounded Pathway Lights Black - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 36pk Solar Rounded Pathway Lights Black - Room Essentials™ - image 2 of 36pk Solar Rounded Pathway Lights Black - Room Essentials™ - image 3 of 3
6pk Solar Rounded Pathway Lights Black - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 3
$24When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Solar Energy Power Source
Solar Energy Power Source

Highlights

  • Round pathway lights help illuminate your outdoor space
  • Stake design makes for easy installation
  • Solar power offers a renewable energy source
  • Batteries required, included
  • 6pk makes it easier to fully light a designated space

Specifications

Includes: Integrated LED Bulb(s) (Non-Removable)

Dimensions (Overall): 380 Millimeter (H) x 80 Millimeter (W) x 80 Millimeter (D)

Weight: .29 Pounds

Light Appearance: 3000 Kelvin

Lumens: 5

Lighting Body Material: Plastic

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed

Protective Qualities: Weather-Resistant

Package Quantity: 6

Maximum Light Bulb Wattage: 0.1 Watts

Industry or Government Certifications: Certification Not Required

California Title 20 compliance: Not subjected to CA Title 20

Color rendering index: 0

Power Source: Solar

Battery: 1 AA Nickel Metal Hydride, Required, Included

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 79785220
UPC: 842353119936
Item Number (DPCI): 009-11-8364
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Lead, which is known to State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Bring the light you need to your walkway, patio and the like with the 6pk Round Solar Pathway Lights from Room Essentials™. It’s easy to place these lights in the ground with their stake design, and the integrated LED bulbs offer five lumens of brightness to illuminate your space. Weather-resistant materials withstand the elements so you can benefit from the lights for seasons to come, complete with a solar-powered design for renewable energy.
Solar Energy Power Source
Product is powered by suns energy
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.31 inches length x 9.25 inches width x 6.45 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.09 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.8 out of 5 stars with 81 reviews
47% would recommend
17 recommendations
quality: 2.9 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 4.15 out of 5
value: 2.9 out of 5

Could have been great

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rharris754 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Look great! Easy to use! But one didn’t work right out of the box. Another stopped working shortly after.
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 5 months ago
Dear Rharris754, We are sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with the path light. Please know our product is backed by a 1-year warranty and we would love the opportunity to provide you with a replacement that better reflects our brand. Please reach out to our customer service team at 1-844-551-0680 for assistance. We apologize for the inconvenience. l7112022b
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Solar lights with warm light

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sendal - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these solar lights when they were on sale, and they work really well to light up my walkway. I followed the instructions, installed them one afternoon, and they lit up at sunset. It’s been 6 weeks (June-July) and they still work fine. There were a couple of very cloudy, rainy days and the lights didn’t light up in the evening. Maybe the charging circuit capacity is not that big? Not sure how they would perform in the colder, darker months, so the 4 stars.
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 5 months ago
Dear sendal, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope for your continued business in the future. Please reach out to us if you ever have any questions. l7112022b
value: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

a Waste of Money

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Zach12 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
since day 1, half of them lose charge with 20 minutes of nightfall, The other hald sometimes don't charge at all. They are horribly inconsistent and are basically e-waste
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 5 months ago
Dear Zach12, We are sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with the path light. Please know our product is backed by a 1-year warranty and we would love the opportunity to provide you with a replacement that better reflects our brand. Please reach out to our customer service team at 1-844-551-0680 for assistance. We apologize for the inconvenience. l752022b
design: 2 out of 5
ease of installation: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont work

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alex - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
These do not work. I tried to keep them out for a week thinking maybe they just needed time to charge. Nope.
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 5 months ago
Dear Alex, We are sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with the path light. Please know our product is backed by a 1-year warranty and we would love the opportunity to provide you with a replacement that better reflects our brand. Please reach out to our customer service team at 1-844-551-0680 for assistance. We apologize for the inconvenience. l6232022b
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of installation: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice lights

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jmmny - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m not sure how long these will last night but right now they look and work great and they are pretty bright.
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 7 months ago
Dear jmmny, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope for your continued business in the future. Please reach out to us if you ever have any questions. l5122022b
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kj Review

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kj - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very Cheaply Made And 1 Didn't Work
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 8 months ago
Dear KJ, We are sorry to hear you are having issues with the pathway light. Please know our product is backed by a 1-year warranty and we would love the opportunity to provide you with a replacement that better reflects our brand. Please reach out to our customer service team at 1-844-551-0680 for assistance. Thank you for being a Target customer. l472022b
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Feeling let down

3 out of 5 stars
KikiD - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was super happy with these for the first week I had them, at the price point. They worked really well for a few days with no issues. I spent an afternoon in the yard moving them around a bit (being excruciatingly careful with them) while I organized (tiny apartment back yard), and noticed that night one of them wasn't on at all. Each night, there has been one less working, and I am down to one, if any that actually light up now. I googled some information about solar lights, and found they shouldn't need DIRECT sunlight to charge, and since my area has been in the 80s and sunny for a couple of weeks, I don't think the weather is the problem. I love room essentials as a super convenient bargain target brand, but right now I am regretting the purchase of these lights, and am glad I didn't buy a second set.
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 8 months ago
Dear KJ, We are sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with the pathway lights. Please know our product is backed by a 1-year warranty and we would love the opportunity to provide you with a replacement that better reflects our brand. Please reach out to our customer service team at 1-844-551-0680 for assistance. Thank you for being a Target customer. l462022b
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for adding some lighting to a path

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
deannad - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought these for my parents and they like them a lot. The lights come on at sunset and turn off several hours later - perfect!!!
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 8 months ago
Dear Deannad, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope for your continued business in the future. Please reach out to us if you ever have any questions. l452022b
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Trae - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Horrible… I put the out and only 4 worked the first night after powering all day, I thought the others may need a little bit more time but the second night non of them lit up. So when I pulled them all up put them back in the back and them all but one lit up! I took them back a realized I waisted my birthday discount on them.
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 10 months ago
Dear Trae, We are sorry you had an issue with the pathway lights. If you ever need, Customer Service can be reached at 1-844-551-0680. Thank you again for the purchase and we apologize you had to return the product. l1212022b
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Solar Lights

2 out of 5 stars
Gia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The lights only stay lit for a couple hours after sun down. Disappointed as they are only 3 months old.
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 1 year ago
Dear Gia, We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact our customer service team at customerservice@idctexas.com or give us a call at 1-844-551-0680? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. l12142021b
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointing

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ARS - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Lights have been steadily fading. 3 months in and they barely stay lit more than a couple hours
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 1 year ago
Dear ARS, We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact us at customerservice@idctexas.com or call our team at 1-844-551-0680? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Thank you for being a Target customer. l1232021b
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice, subtle glow

5 out of 5 stars
NikkiM - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these for my very dark yard. They have an attractive diffused glow and bring my yard to life! I liked them so much I bought 2 more sets for a total of 4.
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 1 year ago
NikkiM, We are glad to hear you are enjoying your lights. Thank you for the great review. b100621r
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stop Working After Rain!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
K8 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They worked fine for a few days, but once it rained most quit working. Really disappointed. Waste of money.
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 1 year ago
Dear kateknutson, We are sorry you are having issues with Room Essentials. Please contact our customer service team at 1-844-551-0680 for replacement. Thank you for being a Room Essentials customer. b083121r
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wiring problems

1 out of 5 stars
Sara - 1 year ago
I was pretty excited to get these for my house. When I first assembled these only half of them worked. I tried changing out the batteries and nothing. Then I was looking at the wiring and they were not connected well. After a few weeks only one of the three that were working, continues to work. I would not buy these.
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 1 year ago
Hello Sara, I'm sorry your lights are giving you trouble. For the quickest resolution, please exchange or return these at Target. However, you can reach out to us at customerservice@idctexas.com and we can provide replacements under the one-year warranty. When emailing, please include a photo or screenshot of your receipt, along with your shipping address. Thank you!
design: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks nice but light doesnt last

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
No thanks - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They look nice but the lights don’t stay charged for very long. I had some less attractive ones before and they would last all night. These maybe last for about 4-5 hours until the sun comes up again. Not cool.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Work after you pull out the orange tabs

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Toddlermom - 1 year ago
Someone mentioned in a previous review that theirs didn’t work and gave a poor rating. I just wanted to add that you have to take off the top and pull out an orange tab for them to work first, in case that was the reason they didn’t work. Great little lights!
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 1 year ago
Toddlermom, Thank you for pointing out the battery tab and for being a Room Essentials customer. b083121r
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 3 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

easy to install

4 out of 5 stars
Jjj - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They worked right out of the box. Well packaged and easy to install. Look great. For the price, wish there were 8 or 10 instead of six. However, if they continue to work without challenge, will definitely purchase more.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

They break

2 out of 5 stars
Alisia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The ground was soft. Three of them broke. I don't recommend.
1 reply from Target team - 1 year ago
Hi Alisia - Oh no! That is not the experience we wanted you to have. These solar lights are meant for easy installation and to help illuminate your outdoor space. We are sorry yours did not hold up. Feel free to return it to any Target store as this item has a 365 day return policy. We appreciate you reaching out. - Julie
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 1 year ago
Hello Alisia, I'm sorry for the trouble your stakes have given you. Please email us at customerservice@idctexas.com and mention Ref #477649bv in the subject line, and I can activate the one-year warranty and get the stakes replaced for you at no charge. I'll look forward to hearing from you!
design: 1 out of 5
ease of installation: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NOT WEATHER RESISTANT

1 out of 5 stars
Liz - 1 year ago
I’ve had these for two weeks and they do not work after it’s rained. I’m very upset :( waste of money.
1 reply from IDC Lighting team - 1 year ago
Liz, We are sorry you are having problems with your pathway lights. Please contact us at 1-844-551-0680 for a replacement. b072021r
1 reply from Target team - 1 year ago
Hi Liz - Oh no! That is not the experience we wanted you to have. These pathway lights are designed to be stylish with weather resistant materials to withstand the outdoor elements. We are sorry yours did not hold up. Feel free to return it to any Target store as this item has a 365 day return policy. We appreciate your feedback. - Julie
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Highly reccomend

5 out of 5 stars
Ashla006 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Ended up buying more! They look modern and actually give off pretty good light. We currently have them illuminating a walk way and its enough light to see clearly. Very nice ambience and super easy to use. Get these!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads