7.5' Pre-Lit Slim Virginia Pine Artificial Christmas Tree Clear Lights - Wondershop™

7.5' Pre-Lit Slim Virginia Pine Artificial Christmas Tree Clear Lights - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 47.5' Pre-Lit Slim Virginia Pine Artificial Christmas Tree Clear Lights - Wondershop™ - image 2 of 47.5' Pre-Lit Slim Virginia Pine Artificial Christmas Tree Clear Lights - Wondershop™ - image 3 of 47.5' Pre-Lit Slim Virginia Pine Artificial Christmas Tree Clear Lights - Wondershop™ - image 4 of 4
7.5' Pre-Lit Slim Virginia Pine Artificial Christmas Tree Clear Lights - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 4
$155When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Prelit
Prelit
Electrical Plug Power Source
Electrical Plug Power Source

Highlights

  • Pre-lit artificial slim Christmas tree has a realistic and easy-to-use design
  • Comes with 400 clear super-bright lights for a dazzling look
  • Made with mixed cashmere hard needle tips for a natural feel and ambiance
  • Stackable plug at the top section makes it easy to connect a pre-lit topper
  • Stands at 7.5ft tall for plenty of room for all your favorite ornaments

Specifications

Light Bulb Count: 400

Dimensions (Overall): 7.5 Feet (H) x 38.0 Inches (W) x 38.0 Inches (D)

Weight: 19.2 Pounds

Placement: Floor

Faux Floral Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride), Iron

Features: Natural Look, Hinged Branches, Flame Retardant, Undecorated, Flame-Resistant

Stand Material: Metal, Iron

Lighting Effects: Constant Light (No Effect)

Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor

Lighted: Prelit

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed

Product Diameter: 38.0 Inches

Maximum capacity: 759 Branch Tips

Includes: Tree Stand, light bulbs

Decorative Accents: Cashmere Tips, Mixed Tips

Light Bulb Color: Clear

Light Bulb Type: Incandescent

Plant Variety: Pine, Virginia Pine

Plant Shape: Slim/Pencil

Stand Length: 22 Inches

Stand Width: 22 Inches

Stand Diameter: 22 Inches

Cord lead length: 36 Inches

Light bulb shape: M5

Power Source: Electric

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 52329883
UPC: 741895506917
Item Number (DPCI): 051-01-2697
Origin: Imported

Description

This Pre-lit Artificial Virginia Pine Slim Christmas Tree with Clear Lights from Wondershop™ is the perfect pick for rocking around the Christmas tree during the holiday season year after year. The pre-attached hinged branches of this faux-Christmas tree make it easy to set up and decorate with all your favorite ornaments. It's also made with mixed cashmere hard needle tips to create a warm holiday ambiance and natural look. This artificial Virginia pine slim Christmas tree also comes complete with 400 clear super-bright lights and a stackable plug at the top section for easily connecting a pre-lit topper.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Prelit
Pre-wired with lights.
Electrical Plug Power Source
Product is powered by electrical outlet
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 48 inches length x 12.5 inches width x 14.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 23.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S.
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the demensions of the tree? I know that it is 7 1/2 feet tall but what is the widest width when standing? How wide is the stand? I may have missed this information on the website and that information is important. Thank you.

submitted by Pattygram - 3 years ago
  • A: 3’2” (or 38” across total). There is a picture of the tree included above that has the height and width.

    submitted byLittleRedElf - 3 years ago
  • A: Although it says 38" across, its closer to 34" across on my tree. Stand is 22" wide.

    submitted byJason - 3 years ago
  • A: The tree is 38 inches wide. The stand is 22 inches wide. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many tips are on this tree?

submitted by Katherine - 22 days ago
  • A: The photo is misleading and shows a slim but full tree. The tree is very sparse and the trunk is very visible with lots of space between branches.

    submitted bySFS - 18 days ago
  • A: There are 759 tips. I just bought one today and put it up, it looks a little scant to me. I'm sure I can fill in the spaces with extra decorative pine branches and ornaments.

    submitted bySFS - 22 days ago

Q: How much does the tree weigh?

submitted by Fergy - 2 years ago
  • A: This tree weighs 19.2 pounds.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi Fergy - Thanks for asking! This beautiful-looking tree weighs 19.2 pounds. I hope this information helps you out. Have a great day! - Douglas

    submitted byDouglas - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these LED lights?

submitted by LaCrestaKelly - 3 years ago
  • A: No, they are incandescent light bulbs.

    submitted byJason - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello LaCrestaKelly - Thanks for browsing the Wondershop™! This tree features incandescent lights. We hope you'll visit Target.com again soon. - Aaron

    submitted byAaron - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the tree made of? How many lights are there?

submitted by Tigerlily - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Tigerlily - Thanks for the question! This tree has pvc needles and 400 clear light bulbs. Happy shopping! - Matt

    submitted byguest services - 5 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Left over plastic apparently-it only works 2 weeks

    submitted byTammy - 5 years ago

Q: can you add more lights on?

submitted by Lake - 22 days ago
  • A: Hi Lake. Thank you for your inquiry. You can add another string of lights if you would like to; however, they will need their own power source. If you would like additional assistance, please reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 22 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do we get instructions to put this tree together properly?

submitted by eLeLB - 2 years ago
  • A: We are sorry if the instructions were not included with your tree. Please contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com and we would be glad to assist you.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the pole diameter of this tree?

submitted by C - 2 years ago
  • A: The pole diameter for this tree is 0.875 inches. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this tree come apart in sections for storage?

submitted by DS - 2 years ago
  • A: The tree is in 3 sections plus the tree stand. You can take it apart and store it in the original carton. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: If one led goes out does not make the hole strand go out?? What is warranty

submitted by GMac - 2 years ago
  • A: This tree has clear incandescent lights rather than LED lights. If one bulb burns out the rest of the string will initially stay lit. However, a burned out bulb should be replaced as soon as you can. As bulbs burn out, and if not replaced, the remaining bulbs take up the extra power and burn out quickly, causing the set/circuit to fail quickly. If a bulb is loose, broken, or missing, the entire light string will go out. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us at 855-995-6598 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.

    submitted byPhilips Customer Service - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 979 reviews
73% would recommend
509 recommendations
quality: 3.2 out of 5
value: 3.32 out of 5
easy to setup: 4.6 out of 5

So pretty!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
corrie - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
Gorgeous tree! Love the variety in the branches and the fact that it’s pre-lit! Cannot wait to decorate it.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

**Love this tree!!****

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Best tree EVER - 3 days ago
I bought this tree 15 years ago and absolutely love it. I've had others since and none compare. It is full and needs very little decoration but of course it happily accommodates if you feel like decorating it a lot. It's slim so it really fits anywhere at all. The second section's lights have gone out now and I have to buy a new tree but boy has this one been a workhorse!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poorly thought out tree

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kaycie - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this because it was on sale. I assembled it to find out that it was not worth a dollar. Lights do not work and the tree is definitely not as full as the picture despite me fluffing for a long time. I will be returning
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome Christmas Tree

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cindy - 3 days ago
Beautiful tree. Quality is great. I love my tree. On sale it’s a bargain!!! ❤️❤️❤️ Just took it out of the box. Can’t wait to decorate it.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sparse Tree

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Marie - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Really pretty tree except too sparse on bottom two thirds of tree. I returned.
value: 2 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not too great

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ja - 3 days ago
One of the branches was broken straight out the box. Overpriced for not so great quality.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tree is okay

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Adarian - 3 days ago
Not as full as I’d like it to be but still very pretty.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ok price for an ok tree

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ssl - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very sparse and not as full as the picture looks (I’ve done a lot of fluffing… there’s just too many gaps) but it was really easy to set up!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beat tree ive had tk buy in a long time

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MelanieKD - 5 days ago
This tree is absolutely lovely. It’s has a picture of realistic and traditional branches and lights up nicely
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not thr tree I ordered

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Brooklyn Buyer - 6 days ago
This is not the tree I ordered from target. It is skinny and lang lank and not full. They canceled my true tree at the last minute and sent this one which isn’t worth the money
1 reply from Customer Service team - 4 days ago
Hi Brooklyn. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with this tree. This is a slim tree, so please be sure to fluff and extend the branches in multiple directions multiple times for it to look fuller. Please reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com if you have any questions.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lights burnt out, No Replacement Bulbs, Tree Looks Sparse

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Laura F - 6 days ago
Bought this tree just two years ago and all of the lights are now burnt out on it. Can't find matching replacement bulbs anywhere for the life of me and no way to remove the pre-lit string lights. Waste of money. Tree also looks extremely sparse now and no longer full looking
1 reply from Customer Service team - 5 days ago
We are sorry that you are experiencing issues with your tree lights. We recommend fluffing/extending every branch in every direction multiple times for the tree to be fuller each year before using. We would be happy to help you if you want to reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Average

3 out of 5 stars
Tree - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible stand. Broke as soon as tree was inserted. Can find cheaper options with the same fullness that is more sturdy. Overall, not terrible but could definitely be better for the price. Top tier is full and great. Other layers have lots of gaps (expected with fake tree though)
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Oh Christmas Tree

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
chaiandunicorns - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I really love the size and shape of this tree. I need to do a bit more fluffing but considering it’s been out of the box for less than 12 hours it doesn’t look too shabby. (And we were too impatient to wait to put on ornaments to keep fluffing.) I really love the cashmere tips and how they look like they are lightly flocked without having to deal with it being flocked. While there is some sparse spots I think it’s just from where I didn’t fluff it well enough. I appreciate that this tree is skinnier than a “normal” tree but also not as thin as a pencil tree. It fits perfectly in our tiny home.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pass on this one.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jessica - 7 days ago
Should have listened to the reviews… pick another tree! We have a whole row of lights that do not work and multiple branches broken. Discovered after I was assembling it of course. For the cost, there are better options out there. Regretting this one for sure.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 5 days ago
We are sorry that you are experiencing issues with your tree. We would be happy to help you if you want to reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Charlie Brown's expensive tree

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
FirstBornUnicorn - 8 days ago
Fully fluffed and decorated and still looks very sparse. Nowhere near full enough for the cost.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 5 days ago
We are sorry to hear that this tree is not what you were expecting. We recommend fluffing/extending every branch in every direction multiple times for it to be fuller. If you would like additional assistance, please reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

lights don't last even one year.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
PJ - 8 days ago
I wish I had read the reviews. It is a pain to use the five extra bulbs and keeps changing them, and I still can't find the burned-out one. I even changed the fuses in the plug. Don't buy this expensive cheap tree. You will be purchasing a new one every year.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 8 days ago
We are sorry that you are experiencing issues with your tree lights. We would be happy to help you if you want to reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great deal!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Comfort Queen - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like the different textures, it makes it seem more real.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tree

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
3Brears - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful tree. Skinny but not too slim.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks ok but not LED

3 out of 5 stars
Amy - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s an okay tree, but just realized the lights are not LED. And the branches are a little sparse in some area.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesn't light up my life

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gracie Lou Freebush - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
This tree is adorable, BUT I’ve replaced it every 2 years because the lights stop working. This year, the lights were already broken when I took it out of the box. There is no replacing bulbs. Holidays are stressful enough.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 9 days ago
We are sorry that you are experiencing issues with your tree. We would be happy to help you if you want to reach out to us at (800) 353-3116 or custserv@seasonalspecialties.com.
quality: 2 out of 5
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads