7pc Midnight Sky Metallic Print Comforter Set - Madison Park

7pc Midnight Sky Metallic Print Comforter Set - Madison Park - image 1 of 47pc Midnight Sky Metallic Print Comforter Set - Madison Park - image 2 of 47pc Midnight Sky Metallic Print Comforter Set - Madison Park - image 3 of 47pc Midnight Sky Metallic Print Comforter Set - Madison Park - image 4 of 4
7pc Midnight Sky Metallic Print Comforter Set - Madison Park - image 1 of 4
$See price in cartWhen purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Glam comforter set in 7 piece configuration
  • Set includes comforter, bedskirt, 2 shams, 3 decorative pillows
  • Satin charmeuse fabric on top of the bed, solid microfiber on reverse
  • Metallic gold foil print in the middle of the comforter
  • Modern contemporary bedroom decor idea
  • Embroidery, pleating and metallic print on the decorative pillows
  • Machine washable in large capacity commercial washer/dryer. Steam iron for wrinkle removal
  • Items in this set may come in rolled or compressed packaging and will need to be fluffed up

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 7
Piece 1: Comforter: 90 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Piece 3: Bed Skirt: 80 Inches (L) x 84 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 4: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 12 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 5: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 18 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 6: Decorative Pillow: 16 Inches (L) x 16 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Satin
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Style: Comforter Bedding Sets
Backing Material: 100% Polyester
Includes: Shams, Comforter, Bed Skirt, Decorative Pillow
Thread Count: Not Applicable
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 86217514
UPC: 022164125443
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-9578
Origin: Imported

Description

Elevate your bedroom with the glamorous style of the Midnight Sky 7 Piece Metallic Print Comforter Set. The comforter features a satin charmeuse fabric top with a metallic foil print in the center, creating a stunning luxurious look. A solid microfiber reverse adds a soft touch and two matching shams complete the modern comforter set. Three decorative pillows with embroidery and pleating details as well as a solid bed skirt provide the perfect finishing touches. Machine washable in a large capacity washer and dryer, this metallic print comforter set transforms your bedroom into a modern and glamorous space. Items in the set may come in a rolled or compressed packaging, which will need to be fluffed up or steam ironed before use to remove wrinkles.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.9 inches length x 13.39 inches width x 13.39 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews
66% would recommend
3 recommendations
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5

Queen bedspread

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
King - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s not comfortable at all it slides off you because of the material also not made very good quality gathers in the middle
1 reply from JLA Home team - 5 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Comforter - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It so beautiful I love it
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality, attractive set

4 out of 5 stars
Phoenix - 9 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to receive my first comforter set that included the little decorative pillows! I'm not particularly creative when it comes to home décor, so I like it when it's made easy for me. The set seems to be a nice quality. The comforter is light-weight, but fluffy and warm. I didn't feel weighed down or overheated, which is great. The only thing I don't care for is the gold design on the pillow is embroidered, while the matching design on the comforter is painted on. I'd assume that over time it will lose its luster. It would be amazing if they were both embroidered.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Memaw321 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really nice set fits cal king just right , soft, well made and pillows go great with the set . My son loves it for his new bed .
Did you find this review helpful?

Very comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Dawnnp811 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Midnight Garden 7 Piece Metallic Print Comforter Set is so pretty and comfortable; I absolutely love this comforter set. It is made well and keeps it's fluff. Great value as well! The colors are very rich and vibrant and create the relaxing I'm looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Comforter Set

5 out of 5 stars
Amanda216 - 9 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a beautiful and comfortable comforter set for our master bedroom. The colors are subtle but elegant and the comforter lays perfectly on our bed. The comforter is warm enough but not too heavy and it washed in the washing machine with no issues.
Did you find this review helpful?

Just stunning

5 out of 5 stars
Metalmom - 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so beautiful. The gold accents are perfect. With the small pillows and shams it just make the look complete. It is actually very warm. Though is not a heavy comforter. It’s the perfect look for my room.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
mrsmaconly - 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Madison Park Midnight Garden 7 Piece Metallic Print Comforter Set. Always surprises me how company can package a large bedding set into such a small package because of the vacuum sealing method. Opened the packages, laid out for 24 hours, became very fluffy once allowed to 'breath'. Smooth soft fabric, lightweight yet added warmth this chilly gal needs. The colors are deep and rich plus having the ability to flip to solid color side for change of pace it marvelous.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sublime set!

5 out of 5 stars
Blake - 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first, I was not sure how the blue would look on my bed but let me tell you, it is absolutely beautiful. It is colorful yet not overwhelming. I love the stitching on the comforter! The quality is also very soft and fluffy. I enjoy this 7 piece set very much!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this

5 out of 5 stars
Bill93 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Midnight Garden 7 Piece Metallic Print Comforter Set is beautiful. It is made very well. It has a soft feel to the comforter. It is not super heavy. I absolutely love the color and pattern. The pillows give it the perfect touch. Definitely a beautiful add to my room.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very pretty

4 out of 5 stars
Amy31 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very pretty comforter set. It has just the right amount of shine. All of the pillows are great and are just different enough to add a bit of flair to the whole ensemble. The shams are smooth and very nice to cuddle with. I did find that the material on the actual comforter is not that great of quality (meaning, it doesn't seem like it will hold up with my dogs or cats jumping on it with claws) and it does make a racket when you sleep under it. But it is great to look at. Oh - and it comes SUPER shrink wrapped which I was worried about, but everything fluffed up just fine after a few days. Definitely give it a look!
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable and beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Caitmak - 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a luxurious bedding set. Mine is in Navy and Gold. The comforter is so soft and beautiful. I love the accent throw pillows. This new comforter set has made my bedroom look new. The comforter is not too heavy, to warm or to cold. Couldn’t be happier.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Comforter Set

5 out of 5 stars
Papergirrl - 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful Comforter Set. The print on the comforter is absolutely beautiful especially the gold foil at the bottom of the comforter, it really makes the color pop and just brightens up the room. The set comes with a comforter, bed skirt, shams and three throw pillows which pull everything together. The print on the comforter will go with any decor from modern to country. I highly recommend this comforter set, it's definitely beautiful and quality made.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Ditavon1977 - 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter set is absolutely stunning!! The colors are very vibrant. The details on the comforter and pillows are beautiful and pop. Easy to clean when necessary and the sizing is accurate.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the design!!

5 out of 5 stars
gita - 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This set perfectly matches my bedroom style. The metallic prints gives a grand look. The quality is very good. Washed it couple of times and its good. The decorative pillows adds a modern touch. Bright attractive colors. Will definitely get in other available colors for other bedrooms.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
clos - 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter set is amazing it comes with a bed skirt, comforter, and 2 pillow cases as well as 3 accent pillows. Its very nice looking silky on the outer layer underneath its very soft. I have had some really good sleep while using this set almost like it has some sleepy dust.
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks great.

5 out of 5 stars
Kimharris - 10 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a friend over when this was delivered. I had gotten it to update my bedroom some. So my friend and I opened this. Her eyes lite up when we pulled it out of the box. She loved it so much I gave it to her and stayed with what I already had on my bed for now. She texted when she got home and said it match her room perfect and she loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Queen bed set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessica Amy - 2 years ago
Absolutely perfect set I love everything about it
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Beautiful comforter for our little tween’s bedroom. She has a metallic theme. Material is very soft and we love it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this

5 out of 5 stars
Aengle12 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
this comforter set is extremely high quality fabric and is comfortable. I love the design and colors they go well together. The accent pillows are perfect. Its soft and doesn't 9ver heat you but also keeps you warm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads