8" Non-Stick Square Cake Pan Aluminized Steel Gold - Made By Design™

8" Non-Stick Square Cake Pan Aluminized Steel Gold - Made By Design™ - image 1 of 38" Non-Stick Square Cake Pan Aluminized Steel Gold - Made By Design™ - image 2 of 38" Non-Stick Square Cake Pan Aluminized Steel Gold - Made By Design™ - image 3 of 3
8" Non-Stick Square Cake Pan Aluminized Steel Gold - Made By Design™ - image 1 of 3
$7When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 8in nonstick cake pan in gold-tone aluminized steel
  • Square shape
  • Hand wash
  • Oven safe

Specifications

Features: Square (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 2 Inches (H) x 8.94 Inches (W) x 8.94 Inches (D)
Weight: .86 Pounds
Baking Cooking Surface: Aluminized Steel
Features: Nonstick Coating
Material: Aluminized Steel
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash, Oven Safe
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85583334
UPC: 191908917009
Item Number (DPCI): 070-02-9202
Origin: Imported
This product contains Aluminum / Carbon black. For more information about chemicals in this product, visit target.com/CA1200.

Description

Bake your favorite brownies in style using the 8-Inch Nonstick Square Cake Pan from Made By Design™. Designed in a square shape, the aluminized steel gold-tone cake pan makes a stunning addition to your bakeware. Plus, the nonstick oven-safe cake pan is easy to clean by hand washing.

Made by Design™: Everyday ingenuity that’s a joy to use.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.94 inches length x 8.94 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.86 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
100% would recommend
17 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5

Wonderful Pan!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MissTee - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
A beautiful and quality non-stick pan. I bought the loaf pan as well.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gold pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
E - 1 month ago
Absolutely love these pans
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erinjac93 - 6 months ago
Really sturdy material and really pretty. I love the texture and the feel of the pan really nice for cooking and baking. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great product like this to get it because it is worth it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashleigh - 6 months ago
I really love this cake pan! It seems to me that it is anti-stick already because of the material that it is made with, which is really great for me as a baker. I’ve never really forgotten to grease a pan before putting batter in, but if you bake a lot, you know that sometimes that doesn’t matter and that the cake will stick to the bottom of the pan anyway. The one thing that I am still unsure if I like or not, however, is the texture on the bottom of the pan. It comes in a crisscrossing diamond pattern and I knew that when I was getting it, but that does make sure that your cake comes out with diamond shapes on the top when you flip it. Now, this isn’t a super big issue as long as I make only one layer small cakes, but if you want to stack cakes you don’t want your cake to have designs on it. Easy enough to shave that down, but it’s still something to note. Other than that, I really do like this cake pan and you can tell that it is good quality, and I hope to use it for a long time to come!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Spark - 6 months ago
Love how good this works. Very easy to use. And very easy to clean. It's definitely non stick so it makes baking hassle free and super easy. It's made really well too. The gold color is very unique and cute.
Did you find this review helpful?

Made by Design 8x8 gold pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michelle E - 6 months ago
Love this 8x8 gold square cake pan! It baked up my peach oatmeal beautifully and my oatmeal released cleanly from the pan with no trouble. Easy to get in and out of the oven because of the extra lip around the pan. It is recommended to hand wash the pan and towel dry, which isn’t a big deal for me but just something for those who prefer to use a dishwasher to keep in mind.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamajewell85 - 6 months ago
Perfect cake pan. My cake released easily after baking without leaving any bits in the pan, it baked evenly and cleaned easily. It is a little shallow for baking like a coffee cake but it worked for my layer cake.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not your Mom’s cake pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SandyL - 6 months ago
This high quality cake pan is a must have. Heavy duty with a textured bottom which appears to help with an easier release. Still easy to clean. This 8x8 size is my most used cake pan. I would use silicone or another non scratch utensils since this does not claim to be scratch resistant. I will definitely be looking to add more of these to my baking collection.
Did you find this review helpful?

Made By Design Non-Stick Cake Pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kimberly - 6 months ago
This Made By Design 8" X 8" gold non-stick cake pan is great! First of all the gold color is real subtle, it looks almost like a dull gold. The color is actually really pretty! The pan itself is very durable. It is a heavier metal than I expected! There is an interior texture to allow for your baked goods to come out of it easily too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice pan

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Skasarda - 6 months ago
It’s a great pan. Love the heaviness of if, it is very sturdy, doesn’t flex or bend. I would coat the bottom well as it seems the grooves on the bottom can stick if not coated. Cleans well. All in all a great pan!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect pan!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
suiteelegance - 6 months ago
Double dark chocolate brownies are our family's go to for special occasion dessert. This pan is wonderful for producing a moist, delicious batch of brownies. The finish is non stick and the ripple pattern on the bottom of the pan also provides easy removal. It bakes evenly and cleans up easily as well. Love it !!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
pwalch - 6 months ago
This pan is very well-made. It's sturdy and has a nice surface texture. The nonstick surface is pretty much invisible, unlike some other coatings which can scratch off or wear. It helps make baking endeavors a success.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GiGiMichelle - 6 months ago
The non-stick coating plus the textured base of the pan really work well. It has the solid feel of pan from an expensive brand. I like how the top edge of the pan makes it easier rotate while baking and remove from the oven. I’m impressed with the quality and attention to detail with this Made By Design pan.
Did you find this review helpful?

WOW

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mgruce - 6 months ago
I love this pan! I honestly can not believe how durable it is based on the size. My other pans are so much thinner and this is thick. Brownies come out with no problem. Clean up is so easy. I need a full set!
Did you find this review helpful?

Square treats taste the best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BabiieKakesxOx - 6 months ago
I am an avid baker all year round and cake pans are a must in this household! This 8 inch square cake pan has so many uses but I will just name a few. I make my lemon bars in it, brownies, and obviously cake! The pan feels sturdy in the hands and smooth to the touch. Nonstick is a must! The pan heats evenly throughout which is a issue I have faced in the past. This pan is easy to clean, I always wash by hand. I always keep multiples on hand, you never know what your going to make or for how many people. I love unplanned events and get togethers.
Did you find this review helpful?

8x8 Baking pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sulu - 6 months ago
Just what I needed for making square cakes and or brownies. I also like the color of this it’s not a deep gold it’s a lighter color. Held up well in the oven and cleaned up easily. Feels and looks like it would be heavy but it’s light and should hold up well for us. Great value!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great cake pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tired Mama - 6 months ago
This is a great cake pan. When I first used the pan, I accidentally overfilled it a little bit. My cake still cooked evenly and all the way through. The textured bottom is a very clever design- my cake literally fell right put of the pan. There wasn't even a thin layer of cake in the bottom of the pan- it came out completely clean. I didn't even have to run a knife around the edge to loosen the cake. I did also spray it with cooking spray but I was very impressed with how easily the cake came out. Also, I know the color of the pan doesn't really matter, but the gold is very pretty.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads