8" x 10" Slanted Step Picture Frame Gray/White - Room Essentials™

8" x 10" Slanted Step Picture Frame Gray/White - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 48" x 10" Slanted Step Picture Frame Gray/White - Room Essentials™ - image 2 of 48" x 10" Slanted Step Picture Frame Gray/White - Room Essentials™ - image 3 of 48" x 10" Slanted Step Picture Frame Gray/White - Room Essentials™ - image 4 of 4
8" x 10" Slanted Step Picture Frame Gray/White - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 4
$4When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Frame your happy moments
  • This frame can be placed horizontally or vertically
  • Can hold an 8" x 10" picture
  • If you’re not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 11.15 Inches (L), 9.15 Inches (W)
Weight: .9 Pounds
Material: Polystyrene (Frame)
Placement: Tabletop
Frame Display: Easel Back, Horizontal or Vertical
Frame Color: Gray
Material window glazing: Glass
Total number of photos held: 1
Use frame for: Photographs
Standard image size held: 8 x 10 Inches
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 80432151
UPC: 782552009426
Item Number (DPCI): 074-15-0064
Origin: Imported

Description

Cherish your memories by framing them in this 8" x 10" Slanted Step Picture Frame Gray/White from Room Essentials™. This classic, wooden-finish frame is minimalistic and perfect for desktop placement. This slanted step picture is also a great way to spruce up your space.

If you’re not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund.

Room Essentials™: Everyday Value.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13 inches length x 11 inches width x 3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.13 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the inner dimensions of the matting?

submitted by Alyssa - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello Alyssa - Great question! The dimensions for the inner measurement is 8" x 10". Hope this helps! - Aaliyah

    submitted byAaliyah - 1 month ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does it come with glass or plexiglass?

submitted by Huggie - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Huggie - Thanks for asking! This frame has a glass front to showcase your photos and artwork. Pick up a few and create a gorgeous gallery wall! - Sara

    submitted bySara - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
4.4 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
77% would recommend
9 recommendations
value: 4.2 out of 5
quality: 3.7 out of 5
design: 4.8 out of 5

Cute but....

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ashj1 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered four of these online, and out of the box two were broken. Later when I removed the back pieces from the other two they were also in pieces (the back holder was the only thing keeping them together. So even though they look cute it doesn’t appear that they hold up very well. Also target customer service was great at helping me with the issue.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value!

5 out of 5 stars
chitown girl - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This frame is stylish and well-made for the price. A very good value.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
akc - 2 years ago
As described, a few frames had some chips on them but for $4 I can’t complain. I pulled off the stand on the back so they lie flat against the wall
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great purchase

5 out of 5 stars
crh - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great purchase for the price. Was packaged very well to avoid breaking during shipping as well.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Christini - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Incredibly cheap construction. I bought these for in-store pick up and every single one was damaged. Returned immediately. Don’t waste your time or money
1 reply from Target team - 2 years ago
Hi Christini - We greatly appreciate this valuable feedback from you regarding this picture frame. This frame is designed to be a flexible, durable and stylish way to display your favorite memories. We are very sorry that the ones you purchased were damaged upon receiving them and could not be used as they should. We're glad to hear that you returned them immediately, although they do have a 365 day return period if you were not able to return them quickly. Thank you for reaching out to us. - Geoff
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just okay

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetQueen - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
A lot of people are saying these are “quality” they are not..they’re very much a cheap product but don’t necessarily look like it! I’m keeping what I bought because they look fine for the job but do not be fooled..you get what you pay for.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
V - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a nice frame especially for the price. Using for signs at reception for bar, flip flops , sparklers etc.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sad buyer - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Really cute style frame! Looks more expensive than it was!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice frames

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Noor - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love how light they are. Hang them with a 2 sided tape and it looks sturdy so far
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Danielle - 2 years ago
It matches my kitchen cabinets. It was a really good price! I bought two for my digital prints from Instagram artists
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Picture frames

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jdavis81 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this item. Goes great in my kitchen.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very pretty and unique

5 out of 5 stars
kp - 2 years ago
I cannot get over how pretty these frames at for what I spent on them. I have a grey and mint theme in my guest room/home office, and the combination of these frames with the prints I ordered just blow my mind. They are tabletop frames so I have to do some MacGyver'ing to remove the stands otherwise they would have hung lopside on my wall but after that and some Command strips, they are such an insanely inexpensive but beautiful compliment to my work space.
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads