8" x 10" Wedge Picture Frame Black - Room Essentials™

8" x 10" Wedge Picture Frame Black - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 48" x 10" Wedge Picture Frame Black - Room Essentials™ - image 2 of 48" x 10" Wedge Picture Frame Black - Room Essentials™ - image 3 of 48" x 10" Wedge Picture Frame Black - Room Essentials™ - image 4 of 4
8" x 10" Wedge Picture Frame Black - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 4
$4When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Black Wood Grain Photo Frame, holds 8x10 photo
  • Made from polystyrene
  • Photo inserts from the back of the frame
  • Frame backing is black flock with easel tail
  • Sits vertically or horizontally on a tabletop and can be vertical or horizontal for wall hanging

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 10.83 Inches (L), 8.83 Inches (W)

Weight: 1.07 Pounds

Material: Polystyrene (Frame)

Placement: Tabletop

Frame Display: Easel Back, Horizontal or Vertical

Frame Color: Black

Material window glazing: Glass

Total number of photos held: 1

Standard image size held: 8 x 10 Inches

TCIN: 77656790
UPC: 782552004698
Item Number (DPCI): 074-15-3325
Origin: Imported

Description

Add a contemporary accent to your decor with this Bevel Wedge Frame from RE™. Made from polystyrene material with dry wood grain finish in Black, this frame is a clean, modern way to present your favorite photo or art work. The Bevel Wedge Frame from RE™ holds a 8x10 photo and will sit on a tabletop or hang on a wall.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.83 inches length x 8.86 inches width x 1.05 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.02 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 94 reviews
68% would recommend
19 recommendations
value: 4.28 out of 5
quality: 3.83 out of 5
design: 4.28 out of 5

Perfect frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JTJP - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great frame for a non formal print or photo. Love the design of this and great price! Very versatile.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Professional looking frame that even i can afford!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LittleC - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality frame, looks professional. I like that it’s easy to use - with the rotating things on the back instead of the metal things you have to fold down. Loses a star because it goes out of stock all the time and 1 of my 4 came in damaged and I can’t replace it
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

nice quality frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Landa818 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sturdy and stylish frame. Quality material for a reasonable price.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Frame

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
M - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The back part fell apart/broken, unable to replace item since out of stock
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value and quality

5 out of 5 stars
erickaanne73 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love these frames, especially for $4.00!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointing

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Catherine - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Frame was broken when I opened it to put my picture in. Super glue can’t even fix this as it completely fell apart.
1 reply from Target team - 1 year ago
Hi Catherine - Thank your for your review of the picture frame. It is meant to be a modern way to present your favorite photo or art work. We are sorry it was broken. We definitely want you happy with your purchase. You are welcome to return it to any Target store location within 365 days of purchase. Thanks for reaching out. - Catherine
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Velvet Frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Seven7 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great frame with velvet back.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

these were ok

3 out of 5 stars
Mariejs - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
i ordered this online and the first shipment some were broken...material seems ok but not sturdy or strong. I had this on my coffee table and it was knocked over and the side of one kinda broke off and had to glue it back.
Did you find this review helpful?

Does the job well

5 out of 5 stars
Miko - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great frame with an even greater price, will buy again
Did you find this review helpful?

Photo frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Claudia V - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The price is reasonable and quality is great
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

great picture frame

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy customer86 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I do like how this frame fits my pictures
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice frame!

5 out of 5 stars
sjcole09 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love how simple and classic this looks!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Frames - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great frames for the price
Did you find this review helpful?

great frame

5 out of 5 stars
M - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great frame for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent frame

5 out of 5 stars
m2m - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Standard frame, pretty sturdy. Some of these fall apart the second you bend the clips in the back. This one seems decent.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

You get what you pay for

1 out of 5 stars
Kat - 2 years ago
There's inexpensive and then there's cheap. This frame is cheap. The back ripped off when I was putting in the picture. I would not recommend buying this item.
1 reply from Target team - 2 years ago
Hi Kat - Oh no! That is not the experience we wanted you to have. This frame is meant to add a contemporary accent to your decor, while displaying your picture. We're sorry yours didn't hold up. Please know you have 365 days to return it to any Target store. Thanks for reaching out. - Kristin
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality picture frames

5 out of 5 stars
RoseB - 2 years ago
We've purchased these picture frames a couple of times and they are very nice and display the photos nicely. We recommend these frames.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality. Won't safety hold photo

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MamaBear - 2 years ago
When I opened the back to put the photo in, it just fell apart. It’s unusable
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fits the purpose

4 out of 5 stars
tlh2160 - 2 years ago
Frame can be used vertical or horizontal. It serves purpose.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
The Goddess - 2 years ago
Nice frame and reasonable price
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads