9" Spring Form Pan Warp Resistant Textured Steel - Made By Design™

9" Spring Form Pan Warp Resistant Textured Steel - Made By Design™ - image 1 of 39" Spring Form Pan Warp Resistant Textured Steel - Made By Design™ - image 2 of 39" Spring Form Pan Warp Resistant Textured Steel - Made By Design™ - image 3 of 3
9" Spring Form Pan Warp Resistant Textured Steel - Made By Design™ - image 1 of 3
$11When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Wedding Registry Favorites
Wedding Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • 9in warp resistant textured steel spring form pan is a baking essential
  • Transfers heat quicker for shorter baking time
  • Nonstick design makes it easier to remove your baked good
  • Wedding Registry Favorite

Specifications

Features: Round (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 3.1 Inches (H) x 9 Inches (W) x 9 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.01 Pounds

Baking Cooking Surface: Nonstick

Material: Metal

Care & Cleaning: Oven-Safe up to 450 Degrees, Hand Wash

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 53118965
UPC: 191908875200
Item Number (DPCI): 070-02-2117
Origin: Imported

Description

Bake your favorite cheesecake with ease with the help of the warp resistant textured steel Non-Stick Spring From Pan Form Made by Design™. This nonstick pan lets you easily remove your baked good without any bits getting left behind. The warp resistant textured steel transfers heat quickly to help reduce baking time while also preventing corrosion for longer-lasting use. This versatile piece of bakeware is sure to get tons of use.

Made by Design™: Everyday ingenuity that’s a joy to use.
Wedding Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on wedding registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.02 inches length x 9.83 inches width x 3.11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.02 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Where is this pan made?

submitted by nurse - 11 months ago
  • A: This pan was made in China, thanks for reaching out to us.

    submitted byTargetBiz - 11 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this spring form is supposed to open? I have purchased and it seems that opening the latch does not allow for separating the sides from the bottom of the pan... Very disappointed.

submitted by Martynas - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Martynas - Thanks for stopping by! Yes, this is supposed to separate. If you are having difficulties, please give our Target.com Guest Services a call at 800-591-3869 and a team member will be happy to assist you with this. Have a great day! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this dishwasher safe?

submitted by Yep - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Yep - Thanks for stopping by! For care and cleaning we recommend hand wash and oven safe up to 450 Degrees. Happy baking! - Haley

    submitted byHaley - 2 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: Can you please tell me what is the non-stick surface made of?

submitted by Ga - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Ga - Good question! The nonstick coating on this pan (and on all Made by Design™ non-stick bakeware) is a fluoropolymer non-stick coating made without PFOA’s. Thanks for asking! - Alli

    submitted byAlli - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the non-stick surface made of?

submitted by Ga - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Ga - Great question! The nonstick coating on this pan (and on all Made by Design™ non-stick bakeware) is a fluoropolymer non-stick coating made without PFOA’s. I hope this helps! - Terra

    submitted byTerra - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: is this non toxic? any PFAS, PTFE?

submitted by Mar - 2 months ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 177 reviews
94% would recommend
54 recommendations
value: 4.59 out of 5
quality: 4.56 out of 5
ease of use: 4.85 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
stephgonz - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
The most durable spring pan I’ve had.
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Value, Works Well

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mochibear - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
This pan worked exactly as intended. I utilized parchment paper to line the bottom of the cheesecake pan which helped ensure no gaps or leakage occurred. Made several cheesecakes with no issues and easy lift!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tlynne - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The pan is fantastic and for the price unbeatable. It locks tight with no leaks and cleans easy. I love my pan.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Price and Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GoBucks - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great Quality, Great Price! It’s well worth the small price! It seals great, no leaks, heats evenly and is well made. The non-stick coating easily stands up to handwashing.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

4th of July Ice Cream Cake!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TheIceCreamCakeLady - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just what I needed. Did not disappoint.
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Would buy again

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NLR - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very well made, well priced and worked like charm. I would buy other Made By Design products. Off to Target.com to do more shopping!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lena - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I use this to make a cheese cake and it came out good !
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
David - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice pan. Cheese cake didn't stick to pan.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pan for a great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
carla - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have made a few cheesecakes since I’ve bought this and haven’t had any issues. I usually use parchment paper on the bottom before I bake. I definitely recommend especially for the price.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The Titanic of springforms

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Koivu11 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Needed this to make a chocolate mousse cake for Christmas. It took on water and soaked my cake, unfortunately.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great pan

5 out of 5 stars
Dee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect non stick springform pan for all my best desserts
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Spring form pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lois - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The pan worked great. I overbaked the cake but that was my fault. I will use the pan again.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
wlkettinger - 1 year ago
I love these pans. Not my first time buying from this brand. Just as good quality as my nordicware
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amylou - 1 year ago
Worked like a charm! My first cake ever was the star of the party!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good purchase

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Magan S - 2 years ago
Pan worked great for regular cake but leaked with flan. I recommend lining with circular parchment paper to avoid potential leaks. Cleans really easily too!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didnt work out

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jackie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This pan was useless.. I bought it because it had such a high rating. I usually wait to buy any type of baking pans till i get to be in the store to actually look at them. I trusted the reviews and I regret not waiting..
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amyjim - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome ! Works oerfectly
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kenzi - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Works great and the cheesecake I made came out so easily!
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy

5 out of 5 stars
Cookonceinawhile - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Made cheesecake for a small gathering. Worked like a charm. Love the way the bottom pan fits with a slight lip. Any excess didn't spill on to the oven floor and burn. It's a winner in my book
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great springform pan

5 out of 5 stars
Tjaa123 - 2 years ago
I’ve been needing a springform pan and I finally decided on this one. I’m glad I got it because it’s great quality and easy to use. I’ve only had the chance to use it once, but it seems sturdy enough to where it will let me a long time.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads