9.5" x 11.5" Matted To 8" x 10" Thin Profile Float Single Image Frame - Threshold™

9.5" x 11.5" Matted To 8" x 10" Thin Profile Float Single Image Frame - Threshold™ - image 1 of 49.5" x 11.5" Matted To 8" x 10" Thin Profile Float Single Image Frame - Threshold™ - image 2 of 49.5" x 11.5" Matted To 8" x 10" Thin Profile Float Single Image Frame - Threshold™ - image 3 of 49.5" x 11.5" Matted To 8" x 10" Thin Profile Float Single Image Frame - Threshold™ - image 4 of 4
9.5" x 11.5" Matted To 8" x 10" Thin Profile Float Single Image Frame - Threshold™ - image 1 of 4
$12When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 8" x 10" rectangular frame stylishly displays your favorite photos
  • Polystyrene construction gives it a touch of contrast and makes for sturdy use
  • Glass window helps protect image from dust and damage
  • Blends in with the rest of your decor

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 12.4 Inches (L), 10.4 Inches (W)
Weight: 2.3 Pounds
Material: Polystyrene (Frame)
Placement: Wall, Tabletop
Frame Display: Freestanding, Horizontal or Vertical
Frame Color: White
Material window glazing: Glass
Total number of photos held: 1
Standard image size held: 8 x 10 Inches
TCIN: 83710188
UPC: 191908774077
Item Number (DPCI): 074-15-2351
Origin: Imported

Description

Present your travel photos or family photos in this 9.5" x 11.5" Matted To 8" x 10" Thin Profile Float Single Image Frame - Threshold™. This rectangular picture frame featuring a sturdy construction offers a mixed appeal to any table surface. Supported on a contrasting stand for standing stability, this freestanding photo frame can be displayed vertically on a variety of flat surfaces. The glass front helps protect your photo from dust, moisture and damage. Place this piece on your shelf, desk, side table or mantel for a versatile display anywhere in your home.

Casual classics for house and home.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.59 inches length x 10.62 inches width x 1.53 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.11 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.2 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
50% would recommend
10 recommendations
design: 4.1 out of 5
value: 3.44 out of 5
quality: 3.2 out of 5

Frame matches decore

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom2mk - 4 days ago
Classic minimal frame that could work with anyone’s decors I like the floating photo look and somewhat distressed while wood frame
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Overall does the job

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cover up - 1 month ago
Knicks when I bought it (all in stock had some) but I was looking for a frame that had a clear border to fit my picture and I like how it can hang on the wall or stand up straight horizontally or vertically
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty, but not safe

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
C - 2 months ago
Looks great, but as other reviewer mentioned glass edges are dangerous. When holding the back piece of glass it sliced my hand.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Eh.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tmh2022 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These frames look nice hanging on the wall but the way that you put the photos in is difficult. Also they seem to be cheaply made.
design: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liza - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really like this frame! It does scratch easily but super cute and easy to use.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beware of the glass edges.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sarah - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
BEWARE! Dangerously sharp edges on the glass. I didn’t realize that I had sliced my thumb until I noticed blood everywhere. The concept is cool, but they need to use safer materials and refine the edges on the glass panels. Will be returning.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice for price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sammy929 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are great and affordable frames.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Honest review - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Two in store were scratched, so I ordered the 12 I needed online. Every single one is scratched, busted apart, or otherwise unusable. It’s both quality and packaging/shipping. Poor quality!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute, decorative

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Minimalistic and cute. Used it for my wedding photos. Sturdy enough and matched everything.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cannot get back glass out

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
tinkershell - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I gave 2 stars only because it’s a solid frame. Wish I could actually use it though. For the life of me, I cannot get the back glass portion out to even put a photo in there. It’s literally impossible after trying everything. So sad.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads