Loading, please wait...
902XL Ink Cartridge - Up&Up™ - image 1 of 2902XL Ink Cartridge - Up&Up™ - image 2 of 2
902XL Ink Cartridge - Up&Up™ - image 1 of 2
color Tri-color (902XL)
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item

Highlights

  • Pack of 902XL replacement multi-color cartridges gives easy, convenient printing from start to finish
  • Conveniently prints 825 pages per cartridge
  • Displays real-time information on ink level volumes

Specifications

Compatible Ink Cartridges: HP 902 series

Electronics Condition: Remanufactured

Number of Cartridges: 3

Number of Ink Colors: 3

Printer Ink Color: Multiple Colors

Black ink page yield per cartridge: 0

Color ink page yield per cartridge: 825

Warranty: 1 year limited warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 53160581
UPC: 801509370898
Item Number (DPCI): 056-07-0514

Description

This 902XL CMY 3-Color Replacement Ink Cartridges from up & up™ are tailored to fit your printing needs. The multi-color ink cartridges will deliver outstanding results with their high-quality finish that resists fading. The tri-color ink cartridges let you produce superior, everyday documents with high-quality color, while the ink status monitoring feature enables you to check when it's time to replace the cartridge. Each original cartridge processed has been specifically filled and then tested, so it works like the original in your printer.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
12% would recommend
26 recommendations
value: 1.8 out of 5
quality: 1.7 out of 5

Review images (4)

Guest review image 1 of 4, zoom inGuest review image 2 of 4, zoom inGuest review image 3 of 4, zoom inGuest review image 4 of 4, zoom in

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NJH - 1 day ago
Would give it a zero star review if possible. These should not continue to be sold as HP has made generic cartridges incompatible with their printers. I will be taking this back ASAP and expect a full refund! Printer works fine with genuine HP cartridge!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Targetgirl456 - 17 days ago
Waste of money. Doesn't work
1 reply from the Product Manufacturer team - 14 days ago
I do apologize you are experiencing issues as it sounds like this is a firmware related issue due to HP forcing a firmware update on your printer. Please contact us for a replacement . Please visit our Cartridge Support site: www.cartridge-support.com for troubleshooting needs or in this case please call 877-925-3700 for a replacement. We are here to help.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Do not buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MaryB - 21 days ago
If I could give these zero stars, I would. No problem installing the spent cartridges, but these just won’t read. Wasted $40, and now I have to buy a set from HP.
1 reply from the Product Manufacturer team - 14 days ago
I do apologize you are experiencing issues as it sounds like this is a firmware related issue due to HP forcing a firmware update on your printer. Please contact us for a replacement . Please visit our Cartridge Support site: www.cartridge-support.com for troubleshooting needs or in this case please call 877-925-3700 for a replacement. We are here to help.
Guest review image 1 of 1, zoom in
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Doesn't work.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tracy - 1 month ago
This product will not work with my printer. I have tried all the possible fixes from the website and still gives me error message. I wish I had read these reviews before making this purchase. The big problem is that the closest Target is an hour drive and not worth the headache to take it back. It really sucks that I am now out the $25 and the first trip I took to Target. Here I am still unable to print my work for school.
1 reply from the Product Manufacturer team - 1 month ago
I do apologize you are experiencing issues as it sounds like this is a firmware related issue due to HP forcing a firmware update on your printer. Please contact us for a replacement as it sounds like you have already done the troubleshooting. Please visit our Cartridge Support site: www.cartridge-support.com for troubleshooting needs or in this case please call 877-925-3700 for a replacement. We are here to help.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Cartridge roulette

2 out of 5 stars
Klondike - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I have successfully but sporadically used Up and Up brand cartridges since I bought my printer. I guess I knew it couldn't last forever. The cartridge support website has basically said I've gotten a bad apple and should return it, but I bought this cartridge in July to have on hand, so it's no longer eligible for return. Caveat emptor.
1 reply from the Product Manufacturer team - 1 month ago
Hello Klondike, I do apologize you are experiencing issues as it sounds like this is a firmware related issue due to HP forcing a firmware update on your printer. Please contact us for a replacement as it sounds like you have already done the troubleshooting. Please visit our Cartridge Support site: www.cartridge-support.com for troubleshooting needs or in this case please call 877-925-3700 for a replacement. We are here to help.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Printer will not read cartridge

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
River Stone - 2 months ago
Even after reading all the reviews, of course I went out to try it for myself. It was a mistake, and cost me time and gas. My Officejet Pro 6968 wouldn’t even read that there was a cartridge there. After resetting, unplugging, turning off and on, nothing worked! I made sure the new cartridge had a ‘chip,’ and cleaned it, to no avail. Ended up just having to refill my old smaller cartridge & returned this to the store with no questions asked. I guess this item is returned all the time.
1 reply from the Product Manufacturer team - 2 months ago
Hello River Stone, It sounds like it was a firmware related update that HP pushed out to printers unexpectedly that is causing the issue with your printer. I'm so sorry your experience was not what you expected. Please visit our Cartridge Support site: www.cartridge-support.com for future related troubleshooting needs or call 877-925-3700. We would be happy to assist you so we can determine if a replacement was needed and if so would send out right away to save you a trip back to the store.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Always hopeful - Always disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cyndee - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
If I could give it zero stars I would. I have tried these cartridges several times always hoping it will work. They NEVER do. The printer always says there is a problem with the cartridge. I need to just give up and always buy the ones I know will work so I don't have to make two trips. Target - please stop selling these!
1 reply from the Product Manufacturer team - 3 months ago
Hello Cyndee, I'm sorry you are having some trouble with our Up & Up Brand HP 902XL's. I assume your printer was affected by the new firmware that HP pushed out. We are happy to help you with a replacement. Please contact us on Cartridge-Support site: www.cartridge-support.com or call 877-925-3700. If you still have your inkjets please contact us for a replacement. We are here to help.
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Don't bother

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kelge - 3 months ago
Was happy to have found a more affordable ink option, but like another reviewer, my HP OfficeJet 6958 would not recognize this cartridge. And the manufacture customer service noted in a previous reply was useless. They insisted I needed a firmware update. I did not. I am about to drive all the way back and return it to get the HP brand. Very disappointed in this Up and Up purchase because generally I can rely on Target.
1 reply from the Product Manufacturer team - 3 months ago
kelge, I’m sorry you experienced a recognition error while installing your HP 902XL. If you still have these inkjets we are happy to assist with a replacement due to HP sending out a firmware update for this printer. Please visit our Cartridge Support site: www.cartridge-support.com or call 877-925-3700. We are here to help.
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.