Loading, please wait...

98 Degrees Let It Snow - Greatest Hits (2 CD) (Target Exclusive)

About this item


  • Only at Target
  • +Bonus Disc
  • +2 Extra Songs
  • While Supplies Last


Genre: Pop

Record label: UME

Musical Artist: 98 Degrees

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 26, 2018
TCIN: 54035002
UPC: 602567885702
Item Number (DPCI): 012-12-0017
Origin: Made in the USA


Let It Snow
1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Please Come Home For Christmas
3. Run Rudolph Run
4. Let It Snow
5. Season Of Love
6. What Child Is This
7. The First Noel
8. Mary, Did You Know?
9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10. Little Saint Nick
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. River
13. Away In The Manger*
14. Silent Night*
The Collection (Greatest Hits)
1. Invisible Man
2. Because Of You
3. The Hardest Thing
4. I Do (Cherish You)
5. Why (Are We Still Friends)
6. Thank God I Found You (Mariah Carey & Joe)
7. Give Me Just One Night (Una Noche)
8. My Everything
9. The Way You Want Me To
10. This Gift
11. Was It Something I Didn't Say
12. Never Let Go
13. True To Your Heart (Featuring Stevie Wonder)
*extra songs
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 4 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.