9Lives Daily Essentials Chicken, Beef & Salmon Flavors Adult Complete & Balanced Dry Cat Food - 13.2lbs

9Lives Daily Essentials Chicken, Beef & Salmon Flavors Adult Complete & Balanced Dry Cat Food - 13.2lbs - image 1 of 49Lives Daily Essentials Chicken, Beef & Salmon Flavors Adult Complete & Balanced Dry Cat Food - 13.2lbs - image 2 of 49Lives Daily Essentials Chicken, Beef & Salmon Flavors Adult Complete & Balanced Dry Cat Food - 13.2lbs - image 3 of 49Lives Daily Essentials Chicken, Beef & Salmon Flavors Adult Complete & Balanced Dry Cat Food - 13.2lbs - image 4 of 4
9Lives Daily Essentials Chicken, Beef & Salmon Flavors Adult Complete & Balanced Dry Cat Food - 13.2lbs - image 1 of 4
$13.69When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 100% complete and balanced nutrition for all cats
  • Omega-3 fatty acids promote healthy kin and coat
  • High quality protein helps support strong muscle growth
  • Taurine helps maintain heart and vision health

Specifications

Pet Caution Statement: No warning applicable
Intended Pet Type: Cat
Storage Instructions: Store in Dry Place
Used For: Skin and Coat Health
Form: Kibble
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Pet Lifestage: All Ages
Breed size: All Sizes
Pet food type: Dry
Net weight: 12 Pounds
Pets subtype: Cat Food
Country of Origin: Thailand
TCIN: 15151858
UPC: 079100521951
Item Number (DPCI): 083-12-0070
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Give your cat the flavors of salmon, chicken, and beef with 9Lives Daily Essentials cat food. Our delicious formula helps support heart health, clear vision, strong muscles, and healthy skin and coat. It's the great taste they want with the balanced nutrition they need to help provide a long, healthy life.

*Packaging may vary
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

whole ground corn, chicken by-product meal, soybean meal, meat and bone meal, corn gluten meal, beef fat (preserved with mixed tocopherols), whole wheat, natural flavor, salmon meal, phosphoric acid, salt, choline chloride, titanium dioxide (color), vitamins (vitamin e supplement, niacin, vitamin a supplement, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin supplement, d-calcium pantothenate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, vitamin b12 supplement, menadione, sodium bisulfite complex (source of vitamin k activity), vitamin d3 supplement, folic acid, biotin), minerals (ferrous sulfate, zinc oxide, manganous oxide, copper sulfate, calcium iodate, sodium selenite), yellow 5, taurine, yellow 6, red 40, bha (used as a preservative), lactic acid, blue 2, blue 1, rosemary extract.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.2 inches length x 15.36 inches width x 21.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 12 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 151 reviews
82% would recommend
23 recommendations
quality: 4.31 out of 5
easy to digest: 4.33 out of 5
value: 4.46 out of 5
cat likes it: 4.43 out of 5
nutrition: 4.22 out of 5

9 Lives Cat Food

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Deb - 8 days ago
My cats love it!!!!!!!
nutrition: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

/:

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
J - 15 days ago
Advertisement said 13.2 lbs but it’s actually only the regular 12 lb bag.
Did you find this review helpful?

Something is wrong

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AW - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Caused vomiting in two cats.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to digest: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
cat likes it: 1 out of 5
nutrition: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Over priced.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gwendolyn - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the product but Target is overpriced on this item compared to other stores. I will be buying elsewhere until Target comes down on their price.
nutrition: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product at a good price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jewels75 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product, my cat enjoys the taste and is healthy on it
nutrition: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kitty food

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Theresa872 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have picky eaters, this is the only kind they will eat. Even others in same brand they refuse.
nutrition: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cats love it!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Catwoman - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My cats go crazy for this at food
value: 5 out of 5
nutrition: 4 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
cat likes it: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great First Impressions

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MEspinell - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
First Time I Purchased For My Feline And He Truly Likes It.
nutrition: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My didnt like it!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
OM - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
My cats didn’t care for it. I bought it because Purina cat chow was out of stock. The food seems grainy, just cheap. I now know why my cats didn’t like it
quality: 1 out of 5
cat likes it: 1 out of 5
nutrition: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to digest: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cat food

4 out of 5 stars
Penny - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
My cats wasn’t fond of it. So I will go back to the other kind. Picky cats
Did you find this review helpful?

Kit & Kaboodle

1 out of 5 stars
sig - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
my cats used to love this food, but something has changed in the last purchase and they will barely eat it
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

9 lives

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nln - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cat loves the food, great value.
nutrition: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
cat likes it: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great food

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Robynski57 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love 9 Lives kitty food for my kitties
nutrition: 5 out of 5
cat likes it: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ash - 2 years ago
One of my cats refuses to eat dry food except for this brand. I love that’s it’s inexpensive too
cat likes it: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
Our cats love this brand of cat food. Price is reasonable.
cat likes it: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
nutrition: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality cat food

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Scrappy14 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Brought for family member out of work and it was a welcome surprise. My own cat loves this food as does the neighborhood stray .
cat likes it: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
nutrition: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nine Lives is the only brand my cats will eat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BethE - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is actually the only cat food my cats will eat. It doesn't even matter what flavor just so it's Nine Lives. Not sure how they know the difference between brands but one of my cats is very finicky and will not eat any other brand, so I have given quite a few bags of food away in the past.
cat likes it: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
nutrition: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ocarrollnewyork - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great deal for the $
cat likes it: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
nutrition: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CindyD - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Both my cats love the 9 Lives Daily Essentials dry cat food. Great price as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Snowball - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cats love it..fast shipping and a very good price
quality: 5 out of 5
cat likes it: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
nutrition: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads