ABBA - CD Album Box Set (10 CD)

ABBA - CD Album Box Set (10 CD) - image 1 of 1
ABBA - CD Album Box Set (10 CD) - image 1 of 1
$80.99When purchased online

About this item


Genre: Pop

Record label: Capitol

Musical Artist: ABBA

Software Format: CD

Street Date: May 27, 2022
TCIN: 86369172
UPC: 602445149513
Item Number (DPCI): 244-00-0872
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


ABBA has established itself as one of the greatest pop groups of all time, dominating the charts throughout the `70s and early `80s. The Swedish four-piece redefined the boundaries of pop, with each new album charting an artistic progression that remains a fabric of our culture. The CD Album Box Set collects each of those releases (including 2021's return album Voyage) for the first time, plus a bonus tracks disc featuring the singles "Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!" and "Fernando." 10 CDs.

Disc 1
1. Ring, Ring (Swedish Version)
2. Another Town, Another Train
3. Disillusion
4. People Need Love
5. I Saw It in the Mirror
6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina
7. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
8. Me and Bobby and Bobby's Brother
9. He Is Your Brother
10. Ring Ring (English Version)
11. I Am Just a Girl
12. Rock'n'roll Band

Disc 2
1. Waterloo (Swedish Version)
2. Sitting in the Palmtree
3. King Kong Song
4. Hasta Manana
5. My Mama Said
6. Dance (While the Music Still Goes on)
7. Honey, Honey
8. Watch Out
9. What About Livingstone
10. Gonna Sing You My Love Song
11. Suzy-Hang-Around
12. Waterloo

Disc 3
1. Mamma Mia
2. Hey, Hey Helen
3. Tropical Loveland
4. Sos (Album Version)
5. Man in the Middle
6. Bang-A-Boomerang
7. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
8. Rock Me
9. Intermezzo No.1
10. I've Been Waiting for You
11. So Long

Disc 4
1. When I Kissed the Teacher
2. Dancing Queen
3. My Love, My Life
4. Dum Dum Diddle
5. Knowing Me, Knowing You
6. Money, Money, Money
7. That's Me
8. Why Did It Have to Be Me?
9. Tiger
10. Arrival

Disc 5
1. Eagle (Long Version)
2. Take a Chance on Me
3. One Man, One Woman
4. The Name of the Game
5. Move on
6. Hole in Your Soul
7. Thank You for the Music
8. I Wonder (Departure)
9. I'm a Marionette

Disc 6
1. As Good As New
2. Voulez-Vous
3. I Have a Dream
4. Angeleyes
5. The King Has Lost His Crown
6. 06. Ulvaeus, BJ?RN Does Your Mother Know
7. If It Wasn't for the Nights
8. Chiquitita
9. Lovers (Live a Little Longer)
10. Kisses of Fire

Disc 7
1. Super Trouper
2. The Winner Takes It All
3. On and on and on
4. Andante, Andante
5. Me and I
6. Happy New Year
7. Our Last Summer
8. The Piper
9. Lay All Your Love on Me
10. The Way Old Friends Do (Live at Wembley Arena, London, England / 1979)

Disc 8
1. The Visitors
2. Head Over Heels
3. When All Is Said and Done
4. Soldiers
5. I Let the Music Speak
6. One of Us
7. Two for the Price of One
8. Slipping Through My Fingers
9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

Disc 9
1. I Still Have Faith in You
2. When You Danced with Me
3. Little Things
4. Don't Shut Me Down
5. Just a Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye on Dan
8. Bumblebee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode to Freedom

Disc 10
1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
2. Fernando
3. Summer Night City
4. Under Attack
5. The Day Before You Came
6. Lovelight (Original Version)
7. Happy Hawaii
8. Elaine
9. Should I Laugh or Cry
10. Put on Your White Sombrero
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 1 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: ABBA CD Album Box Set (10 CD) Is this entire ABBA 10 CD Collection remastered? I do not see the remastered word anywhere??? Please show me where in print they say this entire Collection is Remastered?

submitted by Thomas Laney - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi, Thomas Laney! Regarding your question about the ABBA - CD Album Box Set (10 CD): In checking for details on this album I do not see any reference to it being remastered for this release. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact your local Target store.

    submitted byTaylor - 4 months ago
    Target expert support
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads