product description page

Absolute Duo 1 (Paperback) (Takumi Hiiragiboshi)

Absolute Duo 1 (Paperback) (Takumi Hiiragiboshi) - image 1 of 1
$12.99

about this item

A brand new magical adventure for fans of Magika Swordsman and Summoner!

Absolute Duo is a new ongoing manga series based on the light novel series of the same name. With action-packed storytelling and an engrossing magical mythos, Absolute Duo tells the story of a young man training to become a peacekeeper armed with only a shield and the strength of his sword-wielding Duo partner. The Absolute Duo anime is currently streaming on Funimation.com.

Tor Kokonoe has entered the prestigious Koryo Academy, a high school dedicated to training its students to wield Blaze—individualized weapons that a student manifests. The future of a student is often shaped by the form their weapon takes, and when Tor’s appears as a shield, suddenly he’s the odd man out. But that’s when the Duo system comes in, a program where students are paired up. Teamed up with a silver-haired girl named Julie Sigtuna, Tor’s adventures at Koryo Academy are just beginning!

Number of Pages: 180.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Absolute Duo
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment Llc
Age Range: Teen
Author: Takumi Hiiragiboshi
Language: English
Street Date: August 29, 2017
TCIN: 52067299
UPC: 9781626925397
Item Number (DPCI): 248-40-3687

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.