Loading, please wait...

Absolute Duo Vol. 1 - by Takumi Hiiragiboshi (Paperback)

Absolute Duo Vol. 1 - by  Takumi Hiiragiboshi (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Absolute Duo Vol. 1 - by  Takumi Hiiragiboshi (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 180

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels

Series Title: Absolute Duo

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Seven Seas

Age Range: Teen

Book theme: Manga

Author: Takumi Hiiragiboshi

Language: English

Street Date: August 29, 2017
TCIN: 52067299
UPC: 9781626925397
Item Number (DPCI): 248-40-3687

Description

A brand new magical adventure for fans of Magika Swordsman and Summoner!

Absolute Duo is a new ongoing manga series based on the light novel series of the same name. With action-packed storytelling and an engrossing magical mythos, Absolute Duo tells the story of a young man training to become a peacekeeper armed with only a shield and the strength of his sword-wielding Duo partner. The Absolute Duo anime is currently streaming on Funimation.com.

Tor Kokonoe has entered the prestigious Koryo Academy, a high school dedicated to training its students to wield Blaze--individualized weapons that a student manifests. The future of a student is often shaped by the form their weapon takes, and when Tor's appears as a shield, suddenly he's the odd man out. But that's when the Duo system comes in, a program where students are paired up. Teamed up with a silver-haired girl named Julie Sigtuna, Tor's adventures at Koryo Academy are just beginning!

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.