Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Aces Wild : Digital Original Edition (Paperback) (Emmy Curtis)

Aces Wild : Digital Original Edition (Paperback) (Emmy Curtis) - image 1 of 1

About this item

"If you like James Bond you're going to love this book. ...Suspense...scorching hot sex scenes. A must read."--Once Upon an Alpha on Blowback
Emmy Curtis's first book in her sexy and suspenseful Red Flag series, which will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Pamela Clare, and Julie Ann Walker.
Number of Pages: 304
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: Elite OPS
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA
Author: Emmy Curtis
Language: English
Street Date: May 2, 2017
TCIN: 51766474
UPC: 9781478947905
Item Number (DPCI): 248-32-7652
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$13.59
MSRPReg: $19.99 Save $6.40 (32% off)
Shipping
not available
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.