Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Pop

Record label: Columbia Record

Musical Artist: Adele

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 50381824
UPC: 888751759527
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-0324


Album: 25 • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Adele, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Hello, Track Length: 4:55,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Send My Love (to Your New Lover), Track Length: 3:43,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: I Miss You, Track Length: 5:48,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: When We Were Young, Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Remedy, Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Water Under the Bridge, Track Length: 4:00,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: River Lea, Track Length: 3:45,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Love in the Dark, Track Length: 4:45,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Million Years Ago, Track Length: 3:47,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: All I Ask, Track Length: 4:31,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Sweetest Devotion, Track Length: 4:11

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars with 41 reviews
97% would recommend
37 recommendations
No reviews found
Try filtering by another star rating.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.