Adult The Grinch Graphic Sweatshirt - Black - image 1 of 3Adult The Grinch Graphic Sweatshirt - Black - image 2 of 3Adult The Grinch Graphic Sweatshirt - Black - image 3 of 3
Adult The Grinch Graphic Sweatshirt - Black - image 1 of 3
$13When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S
  • Create a laid-back look with this sweatshirt
  • Fun graphic prints to upgrade your everyday look
  • Crewneck and drop-shoulder full sleeves for added style

Specifications

Sizing: Adult General Sizing
Material: 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
Length: Below Waist
Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Pullover
Fit: Regular Fit
Item Style: Graphic Sweatshirts
Neckline: Round
Garment Details: No Pocket
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 86252997
UPC: 196761054205
Item Number (DPCI): 006-10-2354
Origin: Imported

Description

Slay the casual look with this Adult The Grinch Graphic Sweatshirt - Black. This black sweatshirt is adorned with graphics of the Grinch to give it a fun touch. Tailored with a crewneck and drop-shoulder full sleeves, this Adult The Grinch Graphic Sweatshirt is perfect to make a fashion statement. Wear it with your favorite pair of jeans and casual shoes to channel contemporary style.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.9 inches length x 12.9 inches width x 2.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.5512 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Am I missing something? Where is the size chart for the adult pants?

submitted by Faith - 2 months ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
84% would recommend
25 recommendations
comfort: 4.77 out of 5
style: 4.73 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4.52 out of 5

Great for family matching

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hoosierkelly - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
My kids loved wearing these for Christmas. Comfy, cute & reasonably priced. The adult small was similar in size to the kids XL and my son liked the adult better bc Grinch was smiling instead of frowning.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too small

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
tdee - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
I was really excited when I purchased this item, once I received it I was really bummed out because item felt like it ran small. I order. My true size small and it fitted like an xs
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
Got two of these to match with my mom! They are super soft and warm. I would say they are a little oversized, which doesn’t bother me, but if you want a tighter fit then size down. My only issue with this sweatshirt is that it gets a bit of black lint on whatever you wash it with.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Grinch sweatshirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GageN - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! Wish more were available.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too much fuzz

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ann - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This when washed comes out covered in fuzz. Like it’s not wearable. Also destroyed all other items in the washer with it. I can’t wear it now because it’s completely covered in fuzz. I’ve washed it 6 times and can’t get it off.
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Christmas sweater

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dresser - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got a size small and it fits comfortable. Can’t wait to wear my pj set for Christmas .
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Family Outfit!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TarjayFan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the material ! It’s bigger than regular woman size but love the fit!
sizing: too big
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great sweatshirt!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Takaraleigh - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
true to size, very comfortable!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the Grinch!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TheeLA - 2 months ago
So cute! I love how simple it is. The Grinch stands out against the black. This sweater is cute for the whole family to match.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Stained

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Comfy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It has what it looks like and ink stain on the grinch face it does looks like it is from the same black color of the eyes but it’s ruined.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Totally worth it!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KMenjivar - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just buy it!! You won’t regret it!! 😁
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely buy it !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mia - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's great, super comfy and super cute for a night in or out. i love it
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blahblah15 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for the holidays, comfy and cute
value: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this sweater

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maria - 2 months ago
We love it! Got in on sale for 30% off! Definitely recommend
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Grinch Sweatshirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sweatshirt - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great looking sweatshirt. My granddaughter loved it!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs a little big

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kit - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Runs a little big. Have to wash it so not sure how it will come out. Trying it on the black fuzz covered my white tshirt
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lowen - 3 months ago
Runs extremely small. The medium and the large are the same size in length
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bianca in Orlando - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
So soft and cute. Got one for my bf and baby. It’ll be out Christmas outfit.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fall - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super comfy and cute!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute and comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Satterfieldfamily - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fits good not too tight plenty of room to be comfortable
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads