Loading, please wait...

Afghan Whigs - Black Love (CD)

Afghan Whigs - Black Love (CD) - image 1 of 1
Afghan Whigs - Black Love (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: WEA

Musical Artist: Afghan Whigs

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 16, 2016
TCIN: 52317230
UPC: 081227942908
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-7932


Disc 1
1. Crime Scene, Part One(5:59)
2. My Enemy(3:10)
3. Double Day(4:39)
4. Blame, Etc.(4:13)
5. Step Into the Light(3:39)
6. Going to Town(3:16)
7. Honky’s Ladder(4:16)
8. Night by Candlelight(3:41)
9. Bulletproof(6:36)
10. Summer’s Kiss(3:56)
11. Faded(8:25)

Disc 2
1. Go to Town (acoustic version/mix)(2:49)
2. Leaving Town (mix 1.0)(1:37)
3. Faded (demo)(6:00)
4. Regret(4:10)
5. Crime Scene, Part II (mix 1.1 with scratch vocals)(3:21)
6. Mick Taylor Jam(4:45)
7. Wynton Kelly Jam(2:50)
8. I Often Think of You(2:15)
9. Staring Across the Water(2:54)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.