Loading, please wait...

Ahmad Jamal - Ahmad's Blues (CD)

About this item


Genre: Jazz

Record label: GRP

Musical Artist: Ahmad Jamal

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 21, 1994
TCIN: 78459398
UPC: 011105180320
Item Number (DPCI): 244-00-6863
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Ahmad's Blues(4:50)
2. It Could Happen to You(4:15)
3. I Wish I Knew(3:45)
4. Autumn Leaves(7:40)
5. Stompin' at the Savoy(4:15)
6. Cheek to Cheek(4:47)
7. The Girl Next Door(3:26)
8. Secret Love(3:51)
9. Squarry Roo(2:18)
10. Taboo(4:10)
11. Autumn in New York(3:18)
12. A Gal in Calico(4:44)
13. That's All(2:38)
14. Should I?(3:39)
15. Seleritus(3:12)
16. Let's Fall in Love(5:60)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.