Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Aiboforcen - Sense & Nonsense (CD)

Aiboforcen - Sense & Nonsense (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. We Woke Up the Dragon - (featuring Jean-Luc de Meyer)
2. Come Clean
3. Tears - (featuring Mari Kattman)
4. Hall of Mirrors
5. Guilty Eyes - (featuring Mondtr„ume/Damasius Venys)
6. Caresse
7. In My Arms - (featuring Jean-Luc de Meyer/Mari Kattman)
8. Loud - (featuring Jan Dewulf/Jean-Luc de Meyer/Mildreda)
9. Shallow Then Halo - (featuring Kant Kino/Jan Dewulf/Lars Bass)
10. Etching Herself in Acid - (featuring Venal Flesh/Dan Barrett/Lars Bass)
11. Ablation … Vif, The - (featuring Jean-Luc de Meyer/Dan Barrett)
12. Arrival, The - (featuring Jean-Luc de Meyer)
13. Nos Silences
14. Ritual Control
15. Life in the Valley of Death - (featuring Mari Kattman)
Genre: Electronica
Record label: Alfa Matrix Records/Mvd
Musical Artist: Aiboforcen
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 6, 2018
TCIN: 53751727
UPC: 882951026328
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-1214
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.