Loading, please wait...

Air (France) - Twentyears (CD)

Air (France) - Twentyears (CD) - image 1 of 1
Air (France) - Twentyears (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Record label: WEA

Musical Artist: Air (France)

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 10, 2016
TCIN: 51167850
UPC: 190295990145
Item Number (DPCI): 244-41-3840


Disc 1
1. Femme d'Argent, La
2. Cherry Blossom Girl
3. Kelly Watch the Stars
4. Playground Love
5. Sexy Boy
6. Venus
7. All I Need
8. Alpha Beta Gaga [Single Edit]
9. Moon Fever
10. Don't Be Light
11. How Does It Make You Feel
12. Once Upon a Time
13. Alone in Kyoto
14. Talisman
15. Run
16. Soleil Est PrŠs de Moi, Le
17. Land Me

Disc 2
1. Planet Vega
2. Flowerhead
3. Crickets
4. Duelist, The - (featuring Charlotte Gainsbourg)
5. High Point
6. Au Fond du Rˆve Dor‚ - (featuring Fran‡oise Hardy)
7. Danger Zone
8. Indian Summer
9. Way You Look Tonight, The
10. Roger Song [Previously unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
11. J'ai Dormi Sous l'Eau [Live, BBC 1998]
12. Remember [David Withaker Version]
13. Trente Millions d'Amis [Live KCRW 1998]
14. Adis Abebah [Previously Unreleased] - (previously unreleased)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.