Loading, please wait...

Air Supply - Ultimate Air Supply (CD)

About this item


Genre: Pop

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Air Supply

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 3, 2003
TCIN: 15466074
UPC: 828765220422
Item Number (DPCI): 244-33-7210
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Lost in Love(3:53)
2. All Out of Love(4:20)
3. Chances(3:33)
4. Every Woman in the World(3:30)
5. The One That You Love(4:16)
6. I Want to Give It All(3:40)
7. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)(3:48)
8. Sweet Dreams(5:18)
9. Even the Nights Are Better(3:56)
10. Two Less Lonely People in the World(4:00)
11. Don’t Be Afraid(3:20)
12. Young Love(3:52)
13. Making Love Out of Nothing at All(5:42)
14. Just as I Am(4:45)
15. The Power of Love(5:26)
16. Without You(4:49)
17. Goodbye(4:40)
18. Someone(5:12)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.