Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Alan Burn - Whirlpool Of Sound:Complete Studio Re (CD)

Alan Burn - Whirlpool Of Sound:Complete Studio Re (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Parking Meters (On Lover's Lane)
2. Okay, Okay
3. Plaything
4. That's How It All Began
5. Beach House
6. Somebody Wrote Their Name
7. See Susie Run
8. Information (Help Me, Please)
9. Gotham City
10. Tiny Tagalong
11. Agatha Abernathy
12. Turn Off Next Exit
13. Under the Lights
14. Crime Doesn't Pay
15. Whirlpool
16. Lion in Love
17. Stop You're Killing Me
18. Shadow
19. Kathy Crying Heart
20. Oh What a Kick in the Heart
21. Mark Worthy - (previously unreleased)
22. Catchin' Spies - (previously unreleased)
23. To a Boy It's a Girl - (previously unreleased)
24. Janie Jimmy - (previously unreleased)
25. Where Do You Think You're Going - (previously unreleased)
26. Sail in a Gale - (previously unreleased)
27. Find a Little Island - (previously unreleased)
28. Raining Cats and Dogs - (previously unreleased)
29. Her Majesty - (previously unreleased)
30. Girl After Girl - (previously unreleased)
31. Don't Think for a Minute - (previously unreleased)
32. Turn Off Next Exit [Outtake] - (previously unreleased, take)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Arf Arf/Mvd
Musical Artist: Alan Burn
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 3, 2017
TCIN: 52996133
UPC: 737835510427
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-6508
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.