Loading, please wait...

Alex Chilton - Man Called Destruction (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Omnivore Record

Musical Artist: Alex Chilton

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 52781000
UPC: 816651013340
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-2718


Disc 1
1. Sick and Tired(3:80)
2. Devil Girl(2:58)
3. Lies(4:30)
4. It’s Your Funeral(1:33)
5. What’s Your Sign Girl(4:40)
6. Il Ribelle(2:17)
7. You Don’t Have to Go(4:30)
8. Boplexity(3:00)
9. New Girl in School(2:11)
10. You’re Lookin’ Good(2:59)
11. Don’t Know Anymore(3:32)
12. Don’t Stop(2:51)
13. Devil Girl (Double-Track Vocal)(2:58)
14. Don’t Know Anymore (Rough Mix)(3:54)
15. Give It To Me Baby (Take 3)(2:57)
16. You’re My Favorite(3:58)
17. (I Don’t Know Why) But I Do(3:44)
18. Please Pass Me My Walkin’ Shoes(2:43)
19. Why Should I Care / It’s Your Funeral(3:59)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.