product description page

Alice in Wonderland Collection : All Four Books (Paperback) (Lewis Carroll)

Alice in Wonderland Collection : All Four Books (Paperback) (Lewis Carroll) - image 1 of 1

about this item

Lewis Carroll’s Alice in Wonderland books have delighted readers across the globe for over a hundred years. Alice in Wonderland Collection – All Four Books presents the two most famous Alice books – Alice in Wonderland and Alice Through the Looking Glass – as well as the Alice-related fantasy verse The Hunting of the Snark and, for Alice aficionados, a digitized copy of Alice’s Adventures Underground, the shorter, original Alice in Wonderland manuscript which Carroll wrote for his friends and family before they encouraged him to expand the book and send it to a publisher.

“Begin at the beginning," the King said, very gravely, "and go on till you come to the end: then stop.”

- Lewis Carroll, Alice in Wonderland.

Number of Pages: 202.0
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Createspace Independent Pub
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Lewis Carroll
Language: English
Street Date: April 5, 2016
TCIN: 52114683
UPC: 9781530917563
Item Number (DPCI): 248-41-6215

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.