Loading, please wait...

product description page

Alicia Keys - the Element of Freedom (Paperback)

Alicia Keys - the Element of Freedom (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

The 2009 CD by this soulful RandB songstress features 13 songs, including her hit duet with Jay-Z "Empire State of Mind" and another duet with Beyonce, "Put It in a Love Song." Our matching songbook features these songs, plus: Distance and Time Doesn't Mean Anything How It Feels to Fly Like the Sea Love Is Blind Love Is My Disease That's How Strong My Love Is This Bed Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart Un-thinkable (I'm Ready) Wait Til You See My Smile.
Number of Pages: 94
Genre: Music
Sub-Genre: Songbooks
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
Language: English
Street Date: March 17, 2010
TCIN: 12319474
UPC: 9781423476979
Item Number (DPCI): 248-44-2046
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.