Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

All About Him (Paperback) (Pat Tucker)

All About Him (Paperback) (Pat Tucker) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A scorned woman is determined to expose her ex-lover for the cruel man he is but she has her work cut out for her since he is a globally beloved singer. Will she get her revenge or lose everything? This suspenseful and steamy novel is perfect for fans of Zane and ReShonda Tate Billingsley.

Felicia Spears is the epitome of a woman scorned. Nothing is right in her life since her ex left, and she blames him for all of her misery. It may have been three years since Cooper walked out and left her destitute, but it feels like it was just yesterday. Now that Cooper is a big singing sensation, he’s riding his newfound fame all the way to the top with his second wife, Evelyn, planted firmly by his side.

Felicia has every right to be bitter and angry. In the early days, she made incredible sacrifices to help ensure Cooper’s success. And it seemed the moment his star began to rise, Felicia was replaced. Now, she’s hell-bent on getting what she feels she deserves, especially since that means tearing down Cooper’s new life.

Now at her lowest point, she’s determined to take matters into her own hands. She’ll let the world know Cooper isn’t the perfect man as his songs lead many to believe he is—and finally get her revenge.
Number of Pages: 231
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Pocket Books
Author: Pat Tucker
Language: English
Street Date: July 25, 2017
TCIN: 51968063
UPC: 9781593096847
Item Number (DPCI): 059-04-1107
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.80
MSRPReg: $16.00 Save $3.20 (20% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Out of stock in stores near you

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.