product description page

All of This Is True - by Lygia Day Penaflor (Hardcover)

$12.32
MSRPReg: $17.99 Save $5.67 (32% off)
shipping to 94043
preorder, releases on 05/15
arrives on or shortly after release date
free order pickup not yet available

about this item

“Devious, delicious, and gasp-worthy.” (Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces)

In this genre-defying page-turner from Lygia Day Peñaflor, four teens befriend their favorite YA novelist, only to find their deepest, darkest secrets in the pages of her next book—with devastating consequences.

Miri Tan loved the book Undertow like it was a living being. So when she and her friends went to a book signing to hear the author, Fatima Ro, they concocted a plan to get close to her.

Soleil Johnston wanted to be a writer herself one day. When she and her friends started hanging out with her favorite author, Fatima Ro, she couldn’t believe their luck—especially when Jonah Nicholls started hanging out with them, too.

Penny Panzarella was more than the materialist party girl everyone at the Graham School thought she was—and she was willing to share all her secrets with Fatima Ro to prove it.

Jonah Nicholls had more to hide than any of them. And now that Fatima’s next book is out in the world, he’s the one who is paying the price...

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying—and told as a series of interviews, journal entries, and even pages from the book within the book—this gripping story of a fictional scandal will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end.


more to consider

  • White Rabbit -  by Caleb Roehrig (Hardcover)

    $12.32

  • Chaotic Good -  by Whitney Gardner (Hardcover)

    $12.32

  • Bad Girls With Perfect Faces -  by Lynn Weingarten (Hardcover)

    $14.39

  • One of Us Is Lying -  by Karen M. Mcmanus (Hardcover)

    $14.39

  • Starry Eyes -  by Jenn Bennett (Hardcover)

    $12.32

recommended

  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)

    $50.30

  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)

    $11.56

  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $25.49 - $33.99

  • Garmin Vivosmart® 3 Fitness Assessment Monitor Small/Medium - Black

    $119.99

  • Five finger death pu - Wrong side of heaven/Righteous v1 (CD)

    $12.29


from the manufacturer


guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.