Loading, please wait...

All the Tides of Fate - (All the Stars and Teeth Duology) by Adalyn Grace

All the Tides of Fate - (All the Stars and Teeth Duology) by Adalyn Grace - image 1 of 1
All the Tides of Fate - (All the Stars and Teeth Duology) by Adalyn Grace - image 1 of 1
Format Hardcover

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 368

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Fantasy

Series Title: All the Stars and Teeth Duology

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Imprint

Age Range: Teen

Book theme: Epic

Author: Adalyn Grace

Language: English

Street Date: February 2, 2021
TCIN: 79754618
UPC: 9781250307811
Item Number (DPCI): 247-44-4278
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description



About the Book



The sequel to bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, this high-stakes YA fantasy sails further into the dangerous magics of an island kingdom.



Book Synopsis



The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called "captivating" by Tomi Adeyemi, "Vicious and alluring" by Hafsah Faizal, and "phenomenal" by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.

Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.

No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she's lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul.

To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything--but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.

An Imprint Book

Praise for All the Stars and Teeth:

"Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic." - Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray

"If an epic sea fantasy filled with strange pirates and vengeful mermaids speaks to your interests, well...we may have found your favorite book ever....a tale of magic and second chances that's fresh and thrilling in equal measure." -Entertainment Weekly
One of Buzzfeed's Most Anticipated YA Books of 2020



Review Quotes




Powerful....A touching end to a tale about cursed bloodlines, politics, and love.-Kirkus Reviews



About the Author



Adalyn Grace graduated Summa Cum Laude from Arizona State University when she was 19 years old. She spent four years working in live theater and acted as the youngest ever managing editor of a nonprofit newspaper. During and after college, she studied storytelling as an intern on Nickelodeon Animation's popular animated show, The Legend of Korra. Adalyn splits time between San Diego and Arizona with her bossy cat and two dorky dogs, and spends her days writing full time while trying to find the city's best burrito. She is the author of All the Stars and Teeth.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.2 inches length x 5.6 inches width x 8.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.96 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.