Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Alter Bridge - Live At Wembley (CD)

Alter Bridge - Live At Wembley (CD) - image 1 of 2

About this item

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "Whether you were there or not, LIVE FROM WEMBLEY is an essential document from a truly historic night, by a fantastic band."
Disc 1
1. Slip to the Void
2. Find the Real
3. Ghosts of Days Gone By
4. Come to Life
5. All Hope Is Gone
6. Metalingus
7. I Know It Hurts
8. Coeur d'Alene
9. Blackbird
10. Wonderful Life
11. Watch Over You
12. Ties That Bind
13. Isolation
14. Rise Today

Disc 2
1. Slip to the Void
2. Find the Real
3. Ghosts of Days Gone By
4. Before Tomorrow Comes
5. Come to Life
6. All Hope Is Gone
7. White Knuckles
8. Brand New Start
9. Metalingus
10. Broken Wings
11. I Know It Hurts
12. One Day Remains
13. Coeur d'Alene
14. Buried Alive
15. Blackbird
16. Wonderful Life
17. Watch Over You
18. Ties That Bind
19. Isolation
20. Open Your Eyes
21. Rise Today

Disc 3
1. Documentary Film and Photo Gallery
Musical Style: Post-Grunge, Hard Rock, Alternative Metal, Heavy Metal
Sub-Genre: Hard Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Emi Distributed Label/Emi
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics
Musical Artist: Alter Bridge
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 26, 2012
TCIN: 14087700
UPC: 793573101273
Item Number (DPCI): 244-24-1488
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.