American Crew Pomade Cream - 3oz

American Crew Pomade Cream  - 3oz - image 1 of 4American Crew Pomade Cream  - 3oz - image 2 of 4American Crew Pomade Cream  - 3oz - image 3 of 4American Crew Pomade Cream  - 3oz - image 4 of 4
American Crew Pomade Cream  - 3oz - image 1 of 4
$13.59When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Work a small amount evenly through damp or dry hair and style as desired.
  • Water Based: Shampoos out easily without residue.
  • Lanolin: A rich emollient with moisturizing properties and provides flexible hold.
  • Complex Strong Hold: Ultimate hold in a pliable product.

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types
Product Form: Pomade
Recommended Use: Daily
Beauty Purpose: Hair Styling
Net weight: 3 fl oz (US)
Features: Lightweight
TCIN: 14017107
UPC: 738678151761
Item Number (DPCI): 063-02-0789
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Our Pomade is perfect for those seeking medium hold and high shine. If you have curly hair and are looking for a flexible alternative to styling gels, this is for you. Use it to create classic, slicked back looks or to provide added control for any hair type. Use on damp or dry hair.

Product Details: Water-based formula rinses clean and offers smooth control with shine. Works well for curly hair. Directions: Work a small amount evenly through dry or towel dried hair and style as desired.
Available Sizes: 1.7oz/50g, 3oz/85g
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

aqua (water (eau)), peg-25 hydrogenated castor oil, oleth-10, lanolin, oleth-20, diisopropyl dimer dilinoleate, glycerin, hydroxypropyl bisstearyldimonium chloride, alcohol denat., pvp, propylene glycol, carthamus tinctorius (safflower) seed oil, salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, panax ginseng root exract, quillaja saponaria bark extract, parfum (fragrance), linalool, limonene, hexyl cinnamal, benzyl salicylate, alpha-isomethyl ionone, citronellol, hydroxycitronellal, geraniol, citral, diazolidinyl urea, methylparaben, benzoic acid, propylparaben.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.84 inches length x 2.6 inches width x 1.73 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.25 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 660 reviews
75% would recommend
4 recommendations
value: 4.67 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Sucks

1 out of 5 stars
Disapprove - 3 months ago
originally posted on americancrew
I bought this product for years cause it looked great, smelt great and worked awesome. Now, it looks like snot, smells horrible and works like crap. I will never buy another ever again unless the original recipe is brought back. Not worth the value any longer as far as I’m concerned. Please change it back.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for slick back look

4 out of 5 stars
MSly - 3 months ago
originally posted on americancrew
It’s great for my hair only had my hair slick back maybe 6-8 months an holds well good shine leaves a natural feel to it,smells good
Did you find this review helpful?

Crew Pomade

5 out of 5 stars
Rottikid - 6 months ago
originally posted on americancrew
Excellent product gives great shine not greasy at all. Only requires a little bit.
Did you find this review helpful?

POMADE

2 out of 5 stars
flatttop1 - 6 months ago
originally posted on americancrew
Not what I was looking for in haircare for men, I wanted a product with better hold
1 reply from Customer Service team - 6 months ago
We really appreciate the time and effort you have put to reach out and providing us with this feedback For any assistance questions or concerns feel free to initiate a LiveChat conversation with us at AmericanCrew.com or TEXT us at 1-954-613-8807, we can also be reached by phone calls at 1-866-646-5330, our Customer Care team is available 5 days a week, 10AM – 7PM EST.
Did you find this review helpful?

Crew pomade

5 out of 5 stars
GeoR - 7 months ago
originally posted on americancrew
Terrific product, hold, quality, sheen all what I like.
Did you find this review helpful?

A bit pricy for

5 out of 5 stars
anthonyd38 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
A bit pricy for a grocery store item but well worth the money! Leaves my beard straight shinny Andi don't have that dried out feeling.
Did you find this review helpful?

I like using this

4 out of 5 stars
jrv2 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I like using this for my hair to stay in place for when I go out it don't look all crazy oily it looks just right to me and don't have a hard time washing it off
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This stuff was pretty

4 out of 5 stars
camillar12 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This stuff was pretty good. It helped keep my frizz down for a while until it wore off and then of course it went back to being my usual hair lol. I think I would probably recommend this to friends and family with my hair type.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
justinc38 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
too greasy. It smells bad and feels horrible in my hair throughout the day. Very uncomfortable in all different types of weather. Always too heavy especially when it's hot and humid
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ap - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great Product Husbands Favorite Styling Product. Little On The Pricy Side
Did you find this review helpful?

Very solid pomade!. As

4 out of 5 stars
jmumblo - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Very solid pomade!. As someone who doesn't like greasy looking hair but loves to style it. This stuff is a very good option. Not only will your hair not look greasy but it will hope up all day. Very good stuff. Only drawback is the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

This product works great

5 out of 5 stars
member63e213 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This product works great for my hair. It tamed down my flyways and didn't weigh my hair down or make it feel greasy. I'd recommend this to friends for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
yosrab2 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I think this is a very good product it hydrated the hair and sculpts it well and it scents good 👍 I recommend everyone to use it
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Farz - 9 months ago
originally posted on americancrew
Great product. Been using it for well over 20 years.
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible experience

1 out of 5 stars
Db1980 - 9 months ago
originally posted on americancrew
Ordered 2 3oz containers…one was half full and the other was cracked and leaking. Unbelievable…
1 reply from Customer Service team - 6 months ago
We really appreciate the time and effort you have put to reach out and providing us with this feedback For any assistance questions or concerns feel free to initiate a LiveChat conversation with us at AmericanCrew.com or TEXT us at 1-954-613-8807, we can also be reached by phone calls at 1-866-646-5330, our Customer Care team is available 5 days a week, 10AM – 7PM EST.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's not to greasy.

5 out of 5 stars
restes1 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
It's not to greasy. It stays all day, and i can still move it around throughout the day. I like this product and it washes out easily.
Did you find this review helpful?

I'm always searching for

4 out of 5 stars
brandies7 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I'm always searching for the right hair product. I tried this product and fell in love. It made my hair soft but it held my style. My hair looked great, it wasn't stiff looking.. My hands did not feel sticky after I used it. I would absolutely buy this product again.
Did you find this review helpful?

AMAZING! I keep using

5 out of 5 stars
dannyisvibing - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
AMAZING! I keep using this pomade over and over. My hair is super thin and this product makes all of my hair be in one place and it does not move! I recommend this product if you have thin hair. This product also smells really good. I use this product daily.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great basic pomade to

5 out of 5 stars
jordanbc54b - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Great basic pomade to keep my slicked back bun in place. Does dry down a bit crunchy but ultimately delivers a lasting hold. Affordable price point
Did you find this review helpful?

My 16 year old

4 out of 5 stars
coffeeteaor73 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My 16 year old had been asking for this forever but I imagined it getting all over the walls and mirror, not so much product ending up in his hair. But I relented and went to my salon, bought a tub and hoped for the best! His hair has never looked better. His hair is well groomed, held in place and no longer a floppy mess!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads