Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Amy Grant - Collection (CD)

Amy Grant - Collection (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Stay For a While
2. Love Can Do
3. Find a Way
4. Everywhere I Go
5. Angels
6. Thy Word
7. Emmanuel
8. Where Do You Hide Your Heart
9. Sing Your Praise to the Lord
10. In a Little While
11. El-Shaddai
12. I Have Decided
13. Too Late
14. I'm Gonna Fly
15. All I Ever Have to Be
16. Father's Eyes
17. Ageless Medley: Old Man's Rubble / Too Late / Walking Away With You / El-Shaddai / I'm Gonna Fly / Father's Eyes / Sing Your Praise To the Lord / I Have Decided
Musical Style: CCM, Adult Contemporary
Sub-Genre: CCM/Contemporary Gospel, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Chordant Music Group
Musical Artist: Amy Grant
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 14, 2007
TCIN: 11407499
UPC: 094639679423
Item Number (DPCI): 244-02-2188
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.