product description page

And Then There Were Four - by Nancy Werlin (Hardcover)

And Then There Were Four -  by Nancy Werlin (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
$13.29
MSRPReg: $18.99 Save $5.70 (30% off)

about this item

New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan  Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.   When a building collapses around five teenagers—and they just barely escape—they know something strange is going on. Little by little, the group pieces together a theory: Their parents are working together to kill them all. Is it true? And if so, how did their parents come together—and why? And, most importantly, how can the five of them work together to save themselves? With an unlikely group of heroes, sky-high stakes, and two budding romances, this gripping murder mystery will keep readers guessing until the last page.
Number of Pages: 415.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Friendship
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: Teen
Author: Nancy Werlin
Language: English
Street Date: June 6, 2017
TCIN: 51770705
UPC: 9780803740723
Item Number (DPCI): 248-33-7610

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.