product description page

And Then There Were Four (Unabridged) (CD/Spoken Word) (Nancy Werlin)

And Then There Were Four (Unabridged) (CD/Spoken Word) (Nancy Werlin) - image 1 of 1

about this item

New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan  Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.   When a building collapses around five teenagers—and they just barely escape—they know something strange is going on. Little by little, the group pieces together a theory: Their parents are working together to kill them all. Is it true? And if so, how did their parents come together—and why? And, most importantly, how can the five of them work together to save themselves? With an unlikely group of heroes, sky-high stakes, and two budding romances, this gripping murder mystery will keep readers guessing until the last page.From the Hardcover edition.
Edition: Unabridged
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Language: English
Book format: AudioCD
Age Range: Teen
Pricing Code - MMBV: H
Author: Nancy Werlin
Publisher - MMBV: Listening Library
Street Date: June 6, 2017
TCIN: 51745128
UPC: 9781524775094
Item Number (DPCI): 248-30-9472

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.