Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Classical

Record label: Decca

Musical Artist: Andre Rieu

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 53105840
UPC: 602557900262
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-9324


Disc 1
1. What a Wonderful World
2. Only Love
3. Peer Gynt Suite Op. 46: Morning Mood, ARV_17
4. War and Peace: Natasha's Waltz
5. Ballade pour Adeline
6. Jerusalem of Gold
7. Music of the Spheres, ARV_17
8. Last Rose, ARV_17, The
9. Parlez-moi d'Amour
10. Impossible Dream, The
11. Tales from the Vienna Woods, ARV_17
12. Love Me Tender
13. Think of Me
14. Song of the Volga
15. Torna a Surriento
16. Junglebook: My Own Home, The
17. My Beloved Limburg
18. Highland Cathedral
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
No reviews found
Try filtering by another star rating.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.