Loading, please wait...

Angelspit - Krankhaus (CD)

Angelspit - Krankhaus (CD) - image 1 of 1
Angelspit - Krankhaus (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Music Video Dist

Musical Artist: Angelspit

Software Format: CD

Street Date: January 30, 2007
TCIN: 78683423
UPC: 687132012721
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-7177


Album: Krankhaus • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Angelspit, Total Tracks: 14,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: A la mode, a la mort, Track Length: 3:53,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Vena cava, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Elixir, Track Length: 3:47,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: 100%, Track Length: 3:15,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Juicy, Track Length: 3:55,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Flesh Stitched Onto a Frame, Track Length: 1:70,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Make You Sin, Track Length: 4:10,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Get Even, Track Length: 4:40,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Dead Letter, Track Length: 4:26,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Black Wine, Track Length: 5:48,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Scars and Stripes, Track Length: 4:47,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Create Desire, Track Length: 4:15,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Wolf, Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Wreak Havoc, Track Length: 4:33

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.