Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Animals - Animalisms (CD)

Animals - Animalisms (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Rolling Stone (6/7/01, p.116) - 4.5 stars out of 5 - "...Essential British Invasion fire, a visceral portrait of a beleagured band...in its fighting prime....The songs are all blues standards...but there is original muscle there, and Burdon's voice is honest and strong..."
Mojo (Publisher) (12/00, p.50) - "...Excellent....Hilton Valentine is in brilliant form, while new boys Dave Rowberry and drummer Barry Jenkins add a tough virtuoso edge..."
Disc 1
1. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
2. Maudie
3. Outcast
4. Sweet Little Sixteen
5. You're on My Mind
6. Clapping
7. Gin House Blues
8. Squeeze Her,Tease Her
9. What Am I Living For
10. I Put a Spell on You
11. That's All I Am to You
12. She'll Return It
13. Inside Looking Out
14. Don' Bring Me Down
15. Cheating
16. Help Me Girl
17. See See Rider
18. I Just Wanna Make Love to You
19. Boom Boom
20. Big Boss Man
21. Pretty Thing
22. Don't Bring Me Down - (remix)
23. See See Rider - (remix)
24. Help Me Girl - (remix)
25. Cheating - (remix)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Secret Records/Mvd
Musical Artist: Animals
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 6, 2018
TCIN: 53749635
UPC: 5036436114221
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-1629
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.