Anita & Bella Art Palm Leaves Dream Comforter Set - Deny Designs

Anita & Bella Art Palm Leaves Dream Comforter Set - Deny Designs - image 1 of 3Anita & Bella Art Palm Leaves Dream Comforter Set - Deny Designs - image 2 of 3Anita & Bella Art Palm Leaves Dream Comforter Set - Deny Designs - image 3 of 3
Anita & Bella Art Palm Leaves Dream Comforter Set - Deny Designs - image 1 of 3
$143.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Our lightweight, warm comforter takes your bedding to the next level!
  • These comforters vividly feature your favorite design on the front and a crisp, clean white on the reverse
  • Made of 100% woven polyester
  • Available in 3 sizes: Twin/XL with 1 Standard Pillow Case, Queen/Full with 2 Standard Pillow Cases, King with 2 King Size Pillowcases
  • Machine washable with cold water in the gentle cycle with mild detergent
  • Deny Designs is a revolutionary Home Decor company that supports the art community worldwide
  • Every order custom printed in the USA

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2

Piece 1: Duvet cover: 88 Inches (L) x 68 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 20 Inches (L) x 28 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 6" Inner Envelope

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Microfiber

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Reversible

Textile Material: 100% Polyester

Backing Material: 100% Polyester

Includes: Comforter, 1 Sham

Thread Count: Non-Woven Fabric

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 81947721
UPC: 191956889495
Item Number (DPCI): 060-13-3975
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts

Description

Bring on the cozy. The Deny comforter is the lightweight yet snuggly warm hug everyone wants from their bedding. Selecting from our curated designs, the comforter features your print in vibrant color on the front and on the reverse side is a crisp, clean white to complement any decor style. It's machine washable and made from 100% polyester, making it a bedroom staple that can hold up to a spill or two. And the best part? Every purchase pays the artist who designed it—supporting creativity worldwide
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 12 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is it a comforter or duvet cover

submitted by judi - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello judi! This is a comforter. I hope this helps! Thanks!

    submitted bySociety6 Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.8 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
72% would recommend
11 recommendations
design: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2.5 out of 5

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TiffanyL87 - 6 months ago
Nice and soft comforter . It’s not too heavy and doesn’t make you hot at night . It doesn’t have much over hang either when spread across the bed . It does have to be washed on gentle cycle . The palms , although dark , are vibrant .
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute print, standard quality

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hewittaa93 - 6 months ago
This comforter set is alright. The texture is the classic, crinkle-y feeling and quality is standard. I was kind of hoping that it would be softer but maybe after a few uses. I like the print and pattern but that's about it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sharonbelle - 6 months ago
This is a very comfortable comforter. I love the black and white design. I can easily match my sheets to it. I do change out my comforters. When one is being washed I use the other. I am going to be purchasing one for each of my kids as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice affordable set

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lydsmomof6 - 6 months ago
This is a lovely queen comforter set that comes with comforter and 2 pillow cases. It is black and white and will match all decor. It basically looks like black shadows of palm fronds on white. It's tropical but not overkill. It's fluffy and soft but the material is not very soft. It's basically your typical entry level comforter, great for a guest room or college kid starting out but I'm not sure I'd want it on my bed for everyday use since it feels like it's made for kids almost based on the quality if that makes sense. I would have loved it when I was younger but I've definitely become more discerning as I've gotten older. I plan to use in my guest room and it will be perfect there.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ax4c - 6 months ago
Size and print are perfect, honestly. Looks very sleek. My main issue is the way the material feels . It's kind of stiff and not very soft. It is warm however, which is a must. The stiffness makes me less inclined to want more than the one though
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Bedding Set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mslittlex - 6 months ago
This is a beautiful comforter set. The pattern goes well with any decor, black and white are really versatile. It is thin enough that you can still use it in summer and still feel cool and comfortable. It looks great and is perfect for my needs.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wcpunk4 - 6 months ago
Love Love Love this comforter!! So soft! I get so excited when I walk by my guest room! The weight is ideal, plus how do u not love the pattern on it. It's machine washable and made from 100% polyester
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sdsansky - 6 months ago
It is a nice set. For ppl complaining that ur is too thin-it is a duvet so it is meant to be thin and you insert a blanket into it. I like the bold black design on the white. It makes for a striking look!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Jbear828 - 6 months ago
This is a basic comforter set. The quality is fine & seems durable. It is a nice addition to my guest room for summer. The material is all polyester, so it is not as soft as cotton. The weight of the comforter is average, in colder climates it may not be suitable for a cold winter. It is a nice weight for milder weather and the lighter weight does allow it to fit in my washing machine. I like how the queen sized set came with 2 pillow shams.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LinseyCJ - 6 months ago
I love this pattern! It's great because it's neutral so it could go with almost any color scheme in your room. It's really light and fluffy and adds a touch of flair without being overzealous. Wish I had got it for my room instead of my kids!
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Opinion 2963 - 1 year ago
I really love the feel of this product very easy warm and breathable. If you don’t have a lot of money buy something cheaper. So worth the $200
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheap and Thin

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
iscreem - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
this comforter is soooooo thin. It's more thin than my throw blankets. it's literally decorative only. not anywhere close to being worth the amount being charged
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the price

1 out of 5 stars
Eve - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This thin comforter isn't worth $50. 179.00 is what I paid. I was overcharged!
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads