Loading, please wait...

product description page

Anne of Green Gables Collection - by L. M. Montgomery (Hardcover)

Anne of Green Gables Collection -  by L. M. Montgomery (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Follow the journey of 11-year-old orphan Anne Shirley as she grows up over the course of these six titles: Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne of Windy Poplars, Anne's house of Dreams and Anne of Ingleside. With handsome cloth bindings and beautiful covers, it is the perfect gift for fans of Anne both old and new. Contains six of these well-loved novels. Original, unabridged editions.
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Classics
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Baker & Taylor Pub Serv
Age Range: Teen
Author: L. M. Montgomery
Language: English
Street Date: March 1, 2018
TCIN: 53422767
UPC: 9781788283663
Item Number (DPCI): 248-66-8856
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.