Loading, please wait...

product description page

Anonymous Noise 9 : Shojo Beat Edition - TRA (Anonymous Noise) by Ryoko Fukuyama (Paperback)

Anonymous Noise 9 : Shojo Beat Edition -  TRA (Anonymous Noise) by Ryoko Fukuyama (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Music and longing collide in this ballad of unrequited love!

Nino Arisugawa, a girl who loves to sing, experiences her first heart-wrenching goodbye when her beloved childhood friend, Momo, moves away. And after Nino befriends Yuzu, a music composer, she experiences another sad parting! Luckily, Nino reunites with Momo and Yuzu in high school, but things haven’t played out the way anyone expected…

At long last, In No Hurry’s nationwide tour has begun! Amidst the excitement, Yuzu—who can no longer deny his feelings for Nino—has finally declared war on Momo. And Momo, sensing the threat from Yuzu, has hardened his own resolve. But as the tour heats up, a big surprise is in store for them both!
Number of Pages: 173 pages :
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels
Series Title: Anonymous Noise
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Viz
Age Range: Teen
Book theme: Manga, Romance
Author: Ryoko Fukuyama
Language: English
Street Date: July 3, 2018
TCIN: 53771358
UPC: 9781421594286
Item Number (DPCI): 248-03-0629
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.