Apple iPhone 13 - image 1 of 4Apple iPhone 13 - image 2 of 4Apple iPhone 13 - image 3 of 4Apple iPhone 13 - image 4 of 4
Apple iPhone 13 - image 1 of 4
$Price VariesWhen purchased online

About this item

At a glance

4K Ultra High Definition
4K Ultra High Definition
Fast Charging Speeds
Fast Charging Speeds
Wireless Charging
Wireless Charging

Highlights

  • 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR display²
  • Cinematic mode adds shallow depth of field and shifts focus automatically in your videos
  • Advanced dual-camera system with 12MP Wide and Ultra Wide cameras; Photographic Styles, Smart HDR 4, Night mode, 4K Dolby Vision HDR recording
  • 12MP TrueDepth front camera with Night mode, 4K Dolby Vision HDR recording
  • A15 Bionic chip for lightning-fast performance
  • Up to 19 hours of video playback³
  • Durable design with Ceramic Shield
  • Industry-leading IP68 water resistance⁴

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5.78 Inches (H) x 2.82 Inches (W) x .3 Inches (D)

Weight: 6.14 Ounces

Product Model: Apple iPhone 13

Camera Features: Motion Detection, Front-Facing Camera, Geotagging, HDR Imaging, Slow Motion Recording, Auto Focus, Dual Front Camera, Telephoto Lens

Electronics Condition: New

Electronics Features: Haptic Feedback, Quick Charge, Super Retina XDR Display, Auto Focus, Wireless Charging, Dual SIM, Picture-In-Picture, Face Detection Technology

Megapixels: 12 MP

Operating System: Apple iOS

Required, Not Included: Service Plan

Screen Resolution: 1170 x 2532

Connection Types: Apple Lightning Connector

Wireless Frequency/Band: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz

Video Recording Resolution: 4K

Wireless Technology: 5G

Screen Size: 6.1 Inches

Processor Speed: 6 GHz

IP rating: IP68

Processor model: A15 Bionic

Data storage capacity: 128 GB

Contract Type: Contract

Compatible Service Providers: AT&T

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included

Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

Street Date: September 24, 2021
TCIN: 80930582
UPC: 194252705513
Item Number (DPCI): 255-14-0311
Origin: Imported
Contract Cell Phone Coverage Or Contract Disclaimer:
All carrier/phone availability varies by location. Price requires New or eligible renewal 2-yr wireless voice agreement with qualifying data plan, credit approval and may require deposit. Subject to carrier agreement terms and conditions. Excludes taxes & surcharges. Subject to activation and early termination fees. Restrictions apply. Monthly access, data, overage, taxes and other charges apply. Price match not valid on mobile phones. REDcard™ 5% Rewards not eligible on Target.com purchases.

Description

iPhone 13. The most advanced dual-camera system ever on iPhone. Lightning-fast A15 Bionic chip. A big leap in battery life. Durable design. Superfast 5G.¹ And a brighter Super Retina XDR display.

Key feature bullets
• 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR display²
• Cinematic mode adds shallow depth of field and shifts focus automatically in your videos
• Advanced dual-camera system with 12MP Wide and Ultra Wide cameras; Photographic Styles, Smart HDR 4, Night mode, 4K Dolby Vision HDR recording
• 12MP TrueDepth front camera with Night mode, 4K Dolby Vision HDR recording
• A15 Bionic chip for lightning-fast performance
• Up to 19 hours of video playback³
• Durable design with Ceramic Shield
• Industry-leading IP68 water resistance⁴
• 5G for superfast downloads and high-quality streaming¹
• iOS 15 packs new features to do more with iPhone than ever before⁵
• Supports MagSafe accessories for easy attach and faster wireless charging⁶

Legal
¹Data plan required. 5G is available in select markets and through select carriers. Speeds vary based on site conditions and carrier. For details on 5G support, contact your carrier and see apple.com/iphone/cellular.
²The display has rounded corners that follow a beautiful curved design, and these corners are within a standard rectangle. When measured as a standard rectangular shape, the screen is 6.06 inches diagonally. Actual viewable area is less.
³Battery life varies by use and configuration. See apple.com/batteries for more information.
⁴iPhone 13 is spill, splash, and dust resistant and was tested under controlled laboratory conditions with a rating of IP68 under IEC standard 60529. Spill, splash, and dust resistance are not permanent conditions. Resistance might decrease as a result of normal wear. Do not attempt to charge a wet iPhone; refer to the user guide for cleaning and drying instructions. Liquid damage not covered under warranty.
⁵Some features may not be available for all countries or all areas.
⁶Accessories are sold separately.

Technical specifications
Go to apple.com/iphone/compare for a complete set.
4K Ultra High Definition
4k Ultra HD display that adds more color resolution and depth.
Fast Charging Speeds
Feature that enables your devices to charge faster
Wireless Charging
Feature that enables your device to charge wirelessly
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.496 inches length x 3.421 inches width x 1.059 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.732 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 14 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I presently have consumer cellular for my carrier will this IPhone 13 work with it

submitted by Ceil - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi, Ceil! Regarding your question about the Apple iPhone 13: This phone is locked to the AT&T cellular network. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 1 year ago
    Target expert support
  • A: This iPhone states that it is connected to AT&T so it would not work with other carriers.

    submitted byBillytheGoat - 1 year ago

Q: will this work with cricket wireless?

submitted by Debi - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi, Debi! Regarding your question about the Apple iPhone 13: This phone is locked to the AT&T network. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 4 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: Is it possible to unlock this iphone if I pay for it in full?

submitted by Lester - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi, Lester! Regarding your question about the Apple iPhone 13: This phone is locked to AT&T and would still need to be activated with them. Unlocking a locked phone requires activation for a certain period, as well as other terms set by the carrier. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 6 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: Is this phone compatible with Consumer Cellular?

submitted by Phyllis - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi, Phyllis! Regarding your question about the Apple iPhone 13: This phone is currently only available locked to AT&T If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 6 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: Hi was wondering if you can unlock the phone from atat to a another phone Carrier?

submitted by Brent - 9 months ago
  • A: Yesdssfaqefadcxxzaasdc

    submitted byws - 3 months ago

Q: what plans 4 55 2 phones

submitted by dogman - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi, Guest! Regarding your question about the Apple iPhone 13: Unfortunaly I did not understand the question, please reach out at the following number and we'd be happy to help! If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byRobert - 10 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: Hi there, I use AT&T carrier. To buy this phone, do I need to buy any special plan from AT&T or will it be fine to use my current plan?

submitted by Adeeb - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi, Adeeb! Regarding your question about the Apple iPhone 13: Questions of this nature are best to be addressed to your local Target Mobile kiosk as they are the ones who deal with such issues, though please feel free to give us a call if you have questions of a technical nature regarding this phone such as specifications and the like. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byTaylor - 10 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: Are these phones ATT locked?

submitted by Shevindra - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi, Shevindra! Regarding your question about the Apple iPhone 13: Yes, these are intended to be used under AT&T service. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byOrlando - 1 year ago
    Target expert support

Q: What mobile carriers work with this?

submitted by Keisha - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi, Keisha! Regarding your question about the Apple iPhone 13: It works with AT&T service. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byOrlando - 1 year ago
    Target expert support

Q: how do I cart phone

submitted by Iphone - 9 days ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
battery life: 5 out of 5
features: 5 out of 5
speed: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
camera: 5 out of 5

Never got my money back

1 out of 5 stars
Cynthia - 1 month ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
I returned the phone and i have yet to get my money back. how long does it take?
1 reply from Digital Care team - 1 month ago
Hi Cynthia! We are sorry to hear of this and would be glad to assist you further. May you contact our Support Team on Twitter @cricketsupport or on Facebook at http://mycrick.it/3ca16bf0 for further assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Emili - 1 month ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
Easy to navigate. Great durable phone. Love the features available. It is a bit pricey. If you use your phone a lot the battery may not last all day, but it does have a decent battery life. The amount of storage available is amazing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Jen - 2 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
Moved from an 8 to a 13. Phone works great. Ordered from Cricket’s website. Quick, safe shipping.
1 reply from Digital Care team - 2 months ago
We appreciate the great feedback and 5-star rating Jen! Thank you for taking the time to share with us at Cricket Wireless! #SmileOn
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it and Iam glad I have it

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
The phone is really good I like it and I’m gonna keep this phone rest my life
1 reply from Digital Care team - 2 months ago
Awesome! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your new iPhone 13! Thank you so much for choosing to purchase with us at Cricket Wireless! #SmileOn
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice 5G phone

5 out of 5 stars
Kalvin - 2 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
Finally upgraded to a 5G phone. I've had iPhones forever and the battery life is very good. 5G is great compared to the LTE network. Download speeds of near 100Mbps though congested times see around 4Mbps. Uploads are barely 1Mbps. Voicemail setup was odd with the 13 acting as if it was setup and I've seen others with the issue. Just reboot the phone, turn on airplane mode for 10 minutes, then turn off airplane mode and the setup option shows. Glad I purchased and a decent price since the 14 is coming soon.
1 reply from Digital Care team - 2 months ago
We're so happy to hear you love your new device Kalvin! Thanks for the 5-star review! #SmileOn
Did you find this review helpful?

First iPhone

5 out of 5 stars
Jill - 4 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
Love the phone and the color. Battery life is great, especially with a few tweaks, and loving the photos (main reason I went with this phone).
1 reply from Digital Care team - 4 months ago
Awesome! We appreciate the great feedback and 5-star review on your new iPhone 13! #SmileOn
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

iPhone 13

5 out of 5 stars
iPhone 13 Happy - 5 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
So far, I’m extremely happy that I purchased this phone. It has everything I needed on it and even has several things I didn’t know I needed!!
1 reply from Digital Care team - 5 months ago
We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new device! Thank you for the feedback & 5-star review! #SmileOn
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best iPhone yet!

5 out of 5 stars
Stephen - 5 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
This has to be my best iPhone yet. Love the screen size and it is blazing fast. They are correct in stating the longest battery life to date. It seems to go forever before needing a charge and I am on it constantly. I really love everything about this phone and so happy now my older iPhone broke. I am now just waiting for 5G to hit my area so I can check out what this iPhone can do with that service. I would definitely recommend the Apple iPhone to everyone and I never have a complaint about Cricket Wireless. Cricket wireless service has always been excellent and you can't beat the price.
1 reply from Digital Care team - 5 months ago
We're so happy to hear you love your new device Stephen! Thanks for the 5-star review! #SmileOn
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality phone

4 out of 5 stars
Crystal - 5 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
It has very good quality and it also keeps your battery percentage up for a while.
1 reply from Digital Care team - 5 months ago
Fantastic! Thank you very much for sharing with us Crystal! #SmileOn
Did you find this review helpful?

Great phone

5 out of 5 stars
Lando - 6 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
Best phone I’ve had in a long time very fast and accurate.
1 reply from Digital Care team - 6 months ago
We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new device! Thank you for the feedback & 5-star review! #SmileOn
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good overall rating

5 out of 5 stars
John - 6 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
It’s very light and the battery lasts long, pretty much have no complains
1 reply from Digital Care team - 6 months ago
Awesome new phone, John! Thank you very much for a smile-worthy rating! #CricketNation
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

IPhone 13

5 out of 5 stars
Loni - 6 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
Beautiful phone, love the features and Seri of course
1 reply from Digital Care team - 6 months ago
We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new device, Loni! Thank you for the feedback & 5-star review! #SmileOn
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So far so good

5 out of 5 stars
Phil - 8 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
So far so good with the new 13. I upgraded from the 8, the battery for which was on its way out. I am impressed with the battery life on this one, and the transfer process was easy.
1 reply from Digital Care team - 8 months ago
Awesome! Thank you very much for the detailed feedback & a smile-worthy rating!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Text alert with phone n watch don’t work

5 out of 5 stars
Shally - 8 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
For some reason when my phone Is tied into my Apple Watch, I am unable to get sound notifications on my phone. The only way that I know I getting a text is my watch vibrates and dings. Not sure why it won’t make noise on my phone. When a phone call comes thru, and I am notified in both my phone and watch. No one can seem to figure it out.
1 reply from Digital Care team - 8 months ago
Hi Shally! We recommend making sure that your device is not on Do Not Disturb which will prevent the notifications from coming to your device. After doing this and you continue to experience the issue, we advise reaching out to Apple directly.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I phone 13

3 out of 5 stars
Diane - 8 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
When I put it on speaker or on a video chat I keep cutting out and can’t have a good conversation.
1 reply from Digital Care team - 8 months ago
Hello Diane, if the device is defective, please know that warranty and repair issues for any new iPhone that was purchased from Cricket Wireless are handled by Apple support online, by phone at 800-APL-CARE (800-275-2273), or by visiting an Apple Retail store with an appointment. http://mycrick.it/ec979f08
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great phone

5 out of 5 stars
Martha - 8 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
I love this iPhone, battery is great! I can’t say enough I just love my upgrade.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No regrets

5 out of 5 stars
Jack B - 8 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
Upgraded to iPhone13 from a 5yr old android a month ago. Fast, plenty of space, good battery life. Was trying to decide between 11, 12, 13 mini, and 13. Decided get the 13. No regrets! Great phone!!
1 reply from Digital Care team - 8 months ago
We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new device, Jack! Thank you for the feedback & 5-star review! #SmileOn
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

New phone

5 out of 5 stars
Donald Cadman - 9 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
Easy ordering and transferring from iPhone 7 to 13
1 reply from Digital Care team - 9 months ago
Hi Donald! We appreciate the positive feedback! Thanks for the 5 star review! #CricketNation
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Satisfied customer

5 out of 5 stars
Busy boss lady - 9 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
Great phone!!!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I phone 13 purchase

2 out of 5 stars
Diana - 9 months ago
originally posted on cricketwireless.com
Took longer than expected or advertised, problem with other.
1 reply from Digital Care team - 9 months ago
Hey Diana! We're sorry to hear this. If you need assistance with your order, we recommend reaching out to our support team on Facebook (http://mycrick.it/3ca16bf0) or Twitter (@cricketsupport) with the details of your issue.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads