Applesauce Pouches Original - Good & Gather™

Applesauce Pouches Original - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 4Applesauce Pouches Original - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 4Applesauce Pouches Original - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 4Applesauce Pouches Original - Good & Gather™ - image 4 of 4
Applesauce Pouches Original - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 4
$6.89When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Good & Gather applesauce pouches provide easy snacking for the whole family
  • Pack comes with 12 on-the-go fruit puree pouches
  • Original apple flavor for a tasty, familiar treat
  • Contains 1/3c of fruit per pouch* (*Each pouch provides 1/3 cup of fruit (16.5% daily recommendation).The USDA Dietary Guidelines 2015 recommends a daily intake of 2 cups of fruit for a 2,000 calorie diet.)
  • Resealable cap lets you save some for later (refrigerate after opening and serve within 24hrs)
  • No synthetic colors
  • Kosher
  • Packaging made without the use of BPA

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Sauce
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 12
Net weight: 2.75 Pounds
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 81496383
UPC: 085239163467
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0643
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

From snacking in between lunch and dinner to grabbing a quick snack for a light hike, Original Applesauce Pouches from Good & Gather™ make for a delicious and easy snack the whole family can enjoy. This applesauce pack comes with 12 on-the-go pouches with a squeezable design, perfect for even little ones to grab. Each applesauce pouch contains 1/3 cup of apple fruit puree in its original flavor, complete without any synthetic colors, added sugar, artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners or high fructose corn syrup. Plus, the resealable cap helps maintain freshness in case of any leftovers. Whether you add one to your kiddo's lunch, enjoy one as a midday treat or grab a pouch when heading out the door, these squeezable applesauce pouches are sure to satisfy snack cravings.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 90 g

Serving Per Container: 12

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 60
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 15g5%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 11g
Added Sugars 3g6%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 10mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 140mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

apples, apple juice concentrate.

Allergens & Warnings:

PROCESSED IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO HANDLES FISH AND TREE NUT INGREDIENTS

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.96 inches length x 5.68 inches width x 3.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.79 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
90% would recommend
33 recommendations
quality: 4.63 out of 5
value: 4.74 out of 5
taste: 4.78 out of 5

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Kel - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
These apple sauce pouches taste the same as the name brand. My picky preteens usually turn their noses up when I buy generic or store brands but they didn't even notice and they are half the price!
Did you find this review helpful?

Go to snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tina - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
OMG these taste amazing and are better than the brand❤️❤️❤️❤️
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for snack bags!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jaemarie6 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These are my go to for snack bags!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Value for the Price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MamaOf6 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
We bought these for our weekly snack contribution to my daughter’s first grade class. They were a big hit. We will definitely be purchasing again. They’re great for packing lunches and taking on trips as well.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not comparable to name brand

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Thriftymom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 15 mo old loves the gogo squeeze apple sauce so to give the wallet a break I bought these. He absolutely refuses to eat these. I imagine the taste isn’t quite up to par so what a waste of money.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good value

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TwinMommy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good value and my kids really enjoy it. Just seems a little more watery than other brands
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

10/10

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Catherine - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves these! No mess, and easy for on the go.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mom and toddler approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
irishgirl92 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler loves applesauce pouches because they are easily portable and a good source of fruit. I used to purchase the name brand pouches but these are just as good for a more affordable price. We both like the target brand best out of all the brands we have tried!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Apple sauce pouches

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tiffany C - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Always great to have on hand for the kiddos. I always keep extras in my car and diaper bag.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for the On the Go kiddos

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Daysi - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kiddos love applesauce and this store brand is just as good as the name brand kind. I especially like it because it’s a convenient snack for lunchboxes and it’s fit my budget.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 5 year-old daughter’s favorite applesauce.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Damadged

5 out of 5 stars
C - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Didn’t arrive in good condition
Did you find this review helpful?

Good but getting pricey

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
WizKid - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I usually get these for home and all my sons school activities as a healthy snack for everyone but the price has been climbing significantly and the larger boxes are really hard to come by in my area.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

son loves them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CP - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are my son's favorite!
Did you find this review helpful?

Mom hack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
FrankieJ - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids eat these non stop
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AmandaB - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Yummy, convenient and great price!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Go-go sqeeze replacement

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tiana - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these! They’re a wonderful value & kids don’t taste a difference in comparison to go-go squeeze. LOVE the price as well!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Applesauce pouch

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenna - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great snack for my toddler
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jam - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good for on the go especially with the kid!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great For Toddlers

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dinomom - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not In Clear Pouches
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads