ARC Oral Care Mini Precision Applicator Teeth Whitening Pen

ARC Oral Care Mini Precision Applicator Teeth Whitening Pen - image 1 of 4ARC Oral Care Mini Precision Applicator Teeth Whitening Pen - image 2 of 4ARC Oral Care Mini Precision Applicator Teeth Whitening Pen - image 3 of 4ARC Oral Care Mini Precision Applicator Teeth Whitening Pen - image 4 of 4
ARC Oral Care Mini Precision Applicator Teeth Whitening Pen - image 1 of 4
$9.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Package includes one 2 mL (0.06 FL OZ) Teeth Whitening Pen
  • Travel Applicator for on-the-go, targeted whitening
  • ARC Teeth Whitening Pen is compact for easy whitening you can take with you and apply even while you're on-the-go
  • Same whitening ingredient dentists use
  • Helps erase surface stains
  • Twist bottom of pen to dispense gel through brush applicator. Brush a thin layer on teeth, avoiding the gums. Wait 60 seconds before closing mouth. Apply 2 times per day for at least 14 days.

Specifications

Suggested Age: 18 Years and Up

Health Facts: Contains Hydrogen Peroxide

Product Form: Gel

Includes: Whitening Gel

Material: Plastic

Features: Whitening

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 79524667
UPC: 017200000266
Item Number (DPCI): 049-09-1433
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Every smile tells a story, no matter where you're headed! ARC Travel Applicator is compact for easy whitening you can take with you and apply even while you're on-the-go. ARC Teeth Whitening Pen helps erase surface stains and uses the same whitening ingredient that dentists use. Take ARC Travel Applicator with you in your purse, car, or anywhere life takes you, and keep on smiling.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water, glycerin, hydrogen peroxide, carbomer, disodium pyrophosphate, flavor, sucralose, sodium hydroxide

Allergens & Warnings:

Caution: Keep out of reach of young children. Product is not intended for use in children under the age of 18. Avoid eye contact. Rinse eyes thoroughly with water if gel comes in contact with them. Gel that comes into contact with the skin or gums can cause temporary skin irritation and/or whitening. Wash hands with soap and water after application. With all whitening products you may experience tooth sensitivity and/or gum discomfort. These effects are generally mild. These effects are temporary and not harmful. Avoid contact of gel with cloth, leather, and fabric.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.07 inches length x 0.98 inches width x 0.79 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.06 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
66% would recommend
3 recommendations
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
effectiveness: 3 out of 5

Tooth whitener

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chris - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Don’t recommend this product.
1 reply from ARC brand team - 2 months ago
Chris, we're very sorry if you were disappointed or dissatisfied with our ARC Teeth Whitening Pen. We'd like to hear more about your experience and see if we can help you further. When you get a moment, could you give us a call at (866) 989-3951.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
toosleepy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like these to help keep my teeth white and avoid the staining from tea.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yay!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PinkElephant - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this product SO much! I can see such a difference and I feel like it works super fast! Super easy to apply and NO tooth sensitivity like a lot of other products give me!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Applicator Doesn't Work

1 out of 5 stars
Not worth the money - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I kept turning the click wheel to dispense the product, for at least 20 minutes, and nothing came out. I think there is something wrong with it.
1 reply from ARC brand team - 4 months ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't have the experience we expect from the many quality checks we have in place. We'd like to get more information to help you get the best from your Whitening Pen, as well as share your experience with our Quality Team. When you have a minute, please reach out to us at (866) 989-3951.
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads