ARC Oral Care Smile Amplifier Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide - 7 Treatments

ARC Oral Care Smile Amplifier Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide -  7 Treatments - image 1 of 4ARC Oral Care Smile Amplifier Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide -  7 Treatments - image 2 of 4ARC Oral Care Smile Amplifier Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide -  7 Treatments - image 3 of 4ARC Oral Care Smile Amplifier Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide -  7 Treatments - image 4 of 4
ARC Oral Care Smile Amplifier Teeth Whitening Kit with Hydrogen Peroxide -  7 Treatments - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Kit Includes 7 ARC Treatments, each with 2 strips (1 upper and 1 lower) for easy application to top and bottom teeth
  • ARC whitening strips are designed to adhere securely to teeth so there's no slipping or sliding during wear
  • Uses the same enamel safe whitening ingredient dentists use
  • For even better results, use ARC Smile Amplifier with ARC Blue Light Teeth Whitening Kit (sold separately)

Specifications

Suggested Age: Adult Use Only

Product Form: Strips

Includes: Whitening Strips

Package Quantity: 7

Material: Plastic

Features: Whitening

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 76198358
UPC: 017200000150
Item Number (DPCI): 049-09-9847
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Every smile tells a story. Make your smile the star with ARC Smile Amplifier. ARC uses known and proven methods of teeth whitening with no extraneous ingredients, just the same enamel safe whitening ingredient dentists use. ARC Smile Amplifier strips is proven to deliver noticeable whitening in just 3 days so your smile can reach its full potential. You deserve a smile that empowers you with unbreakable confidence, and that starts with confidence in a teeth-whitening system that really works. Start with ARC today.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

pvp, peg-8, water, hydrogen peroxide, acrylates copolymer, sodium hydroxide, sodium saccharin

Allergens & Warnings:

WARNING Gel that comes into contact with the skin can cause temporary skin irritation and/or whitening. Wash hands with soap and water after applying the strips. Do not eat, smoke, sleep, or drink (with the exception of water) while wearing strips. Do not apply to irritated gums. If irritation develops, discontinue use.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.9606 inches length x 3.1496 inches width x 1.6535 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.0441 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.0 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
58% would recommend
17 recommendations
effectiveness: 3.9 out of 5
quality: 3.55 out of 5
value: 3.95 out of 5

Thrilled with the results

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
suiteelegance - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
best teeth whitening product I've ever used. Doesnt make my teeth or gums sensitive either.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It works.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tinky - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I feel like this product works well. This is my second pack this year. I can see the staining lighten, the dental hygienist even complemented me. The stops are easy to apply, don’t leave them on longer it will cause slight irritation.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I don’t recommend this product.

2 out of 5 stars
Meb3 - 1 year ago
originally posted on arcsmile.com
This product irritated my gums really badly. It hurt to eat and my gums would bleed. I stopped using the product and my gums healed. It did whiten my teeth a little bit after the 2 uses.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

BEST Whitening Kit I've used!

5 out of 5 stars
Heather - 1 year ago
ARC Smile Amplifier is by far the most effective teeth whitening system I've used! The strips go onto your teeth easy with no mess or slipping. I have very sensitive gums, and I had no stinging or sensitity with these strips! I saw results after the first treatment, and now my teeth are SO much whiter. Thanks to ARC I'm finally confident about my smile. :D
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mariaalese - 2 years ago
They definitely help with whitening but made my teeth so sensitive and painful after only one use. Will definitely be looking for better options in the future.
1 reply from ARC brand team - 2 years ago
As with any teeth whitening product containing peroxide, sensitivity or soreness may temporarily develop when using Whitestrips. This isn't harmful. The irritation can be reduced/eliminated and we have some tips we can share with you. When you have the time, we can be reached at 866-989-3951 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST.
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ouch

1 out of 5 stars
Sophia - 2 years ago
Left painful white spots on my gums
1 reply from ARC brand team - 2 years ago
We're sorry to hear that you had this experience! With all whitening products there is a chance that you may experience tooth sensitivity and/or gum discomfort. With products that offer the highest level of whitening, such as ARC Teeth Whitening Kit, there is an even greater chance that you may experience tooth sensitivity and/or gum discomfort. These effects are generally mild, temporary, and not harmful. If significant tooth sensitivity or gum discomfort develops, try stopping usage for 2-3 days, then resume usage. If the problem persists, discontinue usage. Any other questions, please give us a call. We can be reached at 866-989-3951 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

These are amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Targetmom - 2 years ago
Just purchased based on an employee’s recommendation. Used it in the car on the way home. They really adhere well and I could see the whitening in action. Wow..first day some stains are gone. What an excellent value! I will for sure see the best results on the 7th day!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works good

5 out of 5 stars
Beth83 - 2 years ago
Works good but burns a little on teeth if your teeth are sensitive.
1 reply from ARC brand team - 2 years ago
We're sorry to hear that you had that kind of experience with the whitening strips! With all whitening products there is a chance that you may experience tooth sensitivity and/or gum discomfort. With products that offer the highest level of whitening, such as ARC Teeth Whitening Kit, there is an even greater chance that you may experience tooth sensitivity and/or gum discomfort. These effects are generally, temporary and not harmful. If significant tooth sensitivity or gum discomfort develops, try stopping usage for 2-3 days, then resume usage. If the problem persists, discontinue usage. Any other questions, give us a call! We can be reached at 866-989-3951 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST. We'd be happy to help!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Violet - 2 years ago
I didn’t really see much of a difference I would recommend the one that will come with the light
1 reply from ARC brand team - 2 years ago
We're sorry you didn't see much of a difference! If you have any questions about the light, give us a call. We can be reached at 866-989-3951 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST. Our team is always happy to help!
effectiveness: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lori - 2 years ago
I just bought these today and I can’t believe the difference in my teeth! Their not super white but after one week with these I think they’ll be the white I want. So basically just for all the Karen’s out there. You have to brush your teeth first to get all the plaque off. I would start with the bottom teeth first just because your spit will make it hard for it to stay in place, it is a little hard to take off once the 30 minutes are up. Then keep up with a whitening tooth paste and I would whiten again in a week in a half maybe.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Si - 2 years ago
It did somewhat whiten but made my teeth super sensitive.
1 reply from ARC brand team - 2 years ago
We're sorry that you experienced some sensitivity. With all whitening products there is a chance that you may experience tooth sensitivity and/or gum discomfort. This is generally mild, temporary, and not harmful. If significant tooth sensitivity or gum discomfort develops, try stopping usage for 2-3 days, then resume usage. If the problem persists, discontinue usage. Of course, if you ever have any questions, give us a call! We can be reached at 866-989-3951 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST. We're always happy to help!
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kshea - 2 years ago
Made a huge difference after just the first day! It’s did, however, leave my gums a little sensitive.
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

THIS WAS AWESOME

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
tgs - 2 years ago
I’ve never used teeth whitening strips but these were amazing! They never slipped off and I felt like they had good coverage! I have definitely seen an improvement over the last 7 days. I did experience some sensitivity on days 5-7 but nothing that was unbearable! Highly recommend!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kitty0220 - 2 years ago
Didn't whiten my teeth at all. Super disappointed
1 reply from ARC brand team - 2 years ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't see the results you were looking for! We would be happy to go over some factors with that could help get the white smile your looking for. Feel free to give us a call when you have a moment. We can be reached at 866-989-3951 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST. We're happy to help!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Incredible!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Becky - 2 years ago
I rarely write reviews, but only on my second day and wow, what a difference! I can’t believe how well these strips work and they don’t slide around like the other brands. They sticks tight to where you place them. Will absolutely repurchase.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It works

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
So glad I decided to take the plunge and try this system. My teeth are whiter and brighter after a few uses.
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kathyhb4 - 2 years ago
These are awesome!! The best whitening strips I’ve ever used. No pain and I’ve used them 3 days in a row. Super happy with the results!
1 reply from ARC brand team - 2 years ago
We are so happy to help brighten your beautiful smile!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Sav13 - 2 years ago
originally posted on arcsmile.com
I saw this teeth whitening selling all over tiktok & I decided to see for myself what the craze was about. Hands down best teeth whitener I have ever used. For just one week my teeth Got so freakin white! Would recommend.
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don’t waste your money and time

1 out of 5 stars
Carrie - 2 years ago
Did not work what so ever . Used 7 days in a row not results at all even took pictures to compare. Nothing.
1 reply from ARC brand team - 2 years ago
We're sorry that you didn't notice any results with our kit. We would love to help further with this. Please give us a call when you have a moment. We can be reached at 866-989-3951 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
bonbon - 2 years ago
Disappointed ....results were not worth the $$ I will try something else....
1 reply from ARC brand team - 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear of the disappointment! We'd like to chat more and help. Can you give us a call when you get a free moment? We can be reached at 866-989-3951 Monday-Friday 9a-6p EST. We'll be happy to help!
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads