Loading, please wait...

ARCTIC MONKEYS - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I Am Not (Vinyl)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Dno

Musical Artist: ARCTIC MONKEYS

Software Format: Vinyl

TCIN: 16398729
UPC: 801390008610
Item Number (DPCI): 244-46-4411


The debut Arctic Monkeys album is, as we all know, one of the finest debut statements in rock history. It marries the youthful exuberance of a band about to embark on a long career with the tunes of experienced songwriters. Truly one of the best and eternally most relevant albums in the British rock canon.
Disc 1
1. The View From the Afternoon(3:38)
2. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor(2:53)
3. Fake Tales of San Francisco(2:57)
4. Dancing Shoes(2:21)
5. You Probably Couldn’t See for the Lights but You Were Staring Straight at Me(2:10)
6. Still Take You Home(2:53)
7. Riot Van(2:14)
8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured(2:23)
9. Mardy Bum(2:55)
10. Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But…(4:28)
11. When the Sun Goes Down(3:20)
12. From the Ritz to the Rubble(3:13)
13. A Certain Romance(5:31)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.