Ardell Nail Addict False Nails Black Stud & Pink Ombre - 24ct

Ardell Nail Addict False Nails Black Stud & Pink Ombre - 24ct - image 1 of 3Ardell Nail Addict False Nails Black Stud & Pink Ombre - 24ct - image 2 of 3Ardell Nail Addict False Nails Black Stud & Pink Ombre - 24ct - image 3 of 3
Ardell Nail Addict False Nails Black Stud & Pink Ombre - 24ct - image 1 of 3
$7.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • ​Long lasting wear
  • ​Thin, lightweight
  • ​No smudging, chips or dry down time
  • ​Lays low against cuticle for a natural look

Specifications

Features: Almond (shape)

Number of Pieces: 27

Product Warning: Use with adult supervision, not for children under the age of 12

Color Finish: Gloss, Matte

Color Palette: Medium Tones

Includes: Nail File, Cuticle Pusher, Adhesive

Style: Rhinestone

Material: Plastic

TCIN: 53678984
UPC: 074764758866
Item Number (DPCI): 052-06-1629
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Ardell Nail Addict Press on Nails are here! You're about to discover how truly addictive press on nails can be. Adorned with exquisite jewels and artistic effects, these luxurious designed finished are about to become your next obsession. For the ultimate fixation, these fashion talons stay locked on nails for long hours at the office to glam nights on the town.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.59 inches length x 2.83 inches width x 1.14 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.07 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
2.9 out of 5 stars with 74 reviews
39% would recommend
43 recommendations
easy to apply: 4.09 out of 5
quality: 2.76 out of 5
value: 2.76 out of 5
easy to remove: 3.43 out of 5
long lasting: 3.03 out of 5

Not worth it...

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chris - 8 days ago
The majority of the nails are the solid “nude” color. They are very thin and pop off easily. I had to file the sides of the nails I wanted to use since the nude ones are a very pale pink. Cute concept though.
value: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointing

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jenni - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted these to work so badly because they’re SO cute. But two nails popped off within a few hours of putting them on & the rest off by the end of the day. So disappointing.
quality: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to remove: 3 out of 5
easy to apply: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Teen girl must have!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Soly - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
My teen girls loved the style and design of these!
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laurie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very happy with these nails they have been on for a week now. Super impressed! I've gotten other press on nails that only lasted a few days so I'm very happy with these will be buying other designs. For only $8 I think they are a great deal.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Daydream - 2 months ago
Absolutely loved the design but most of the nails were different sizes. They also hardly lasted 24hrs. Removed the nails that didn't fall off like the instructions said and it ruined the nails.
1 reply from Aii Beauty team - 25 days ago
Dear customer thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear the false nails did not meet your expectations despite loving the design of them. We will take note of it to improve our future products. Thank you for your review.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I didnt expect it to last forever but it didnt last a week

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Elli - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Looks pretty but the glue it came with was dry, which I should have taken as a sign. Luckly, I had glue. I used the nails for only a week, the dark nails lost their tint at the tips and one got all scratched up. When it came time to remove them I left my nails in soap and water for many minutes and would add more time if a nail was difficult to remove. Yet one nail split at the bottom when I was trying to see if it was ready to be removed. If you really want to use it, use it for one event and use the stickys (sold separately) instead of glue.
easy to apply: 3 out of 5
easy to remove: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So pretty and last!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sslynn819 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these nails!! They're my favorite. I bought a bunch since Target doesn't have them in stores anymore
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mismatched designs ans sizes! Buyer beware!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ohemgee - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute design, there’s no pairs so they’re mismatched. Very disappointed, not worth it.
1 reply from Aii Beauty team - 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We generally provide at least 2 of each size in the kits. Numbers are embossed on the underside to reference the sizes. Not everyone has symmetrical nails on both hands so nails can be filed down to desired length and shape, if needed.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to apply: 4 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yoyoyo - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I liked the design & overall look. I wish they had equal sizes of the nails because I had one that I practically had to squeeze on. But other than that, they look great & already got so many compliments on them! I haven’t been so careful with them for the few days I’ve been wearing them so the ombré started to fade a little
long lasting: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the greatest

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kristin - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
They were okay, sizes did not match up on each hand. Design wore off on the edges within a few days.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to apply: 3 out of 5
easy to remove: 2 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nails

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hdznere - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Shape is horrible and there where not even matching pairs
1 reply from Aii Beauty team - 4 months ago
We're sorry to hear the shape was not the right look for you. Ardell Nail Addict press-on nails come in a variety of shapes and styles. Each set of nails has small numbers on the underside to find matching pairs! We hope you are open to trying out other available shapes and appreciate your review.
long lasting: 2 out of 5
easy to apply: 3 out of 5
easy to remove: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice but size and designs don't match

4 out of 5 stars
Sparkle - 6 months ago
originally posted on Aii Beauty
I love these nails, they're sturdy and don't bend and are not see through. My only gripe is that the designs don't match on the same size nail. Example, you have two size 0 nails but one is ombre and the other is pink. I wish they were the same design for the same sized nail
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nail sizes dont match

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sn - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nails are all different sizes. Can’t have matching on both hands. :/
1 reply from Aii Beauty team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear finding the right sizes was difficult for you.
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to apply: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just okay

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lbest - 7 months ago
My sweet boyfriend got me these because they are definitely our style. I loved the designs and shape of the nails. However the nail sizes and designs didn’t match, so I just had random nails on each finger. The sizing also wasn’t as good as Kiss nails(my go to) Lastly they got discolored within one day! Disappointing because they were super cute.
1 reply from Aii Beauty team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the false nails despite loving the design of them. We appreciate all of the points you have brought to our attention!
long lasting: 1 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

All the nails are different sizes

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nikki - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the design. Other than that, I have nothing good to say about these. First of all, you will need to buy 2 boxes if you want to have a full set of matching nails because they are all different sizes/designs. If you only get one box, you will not have matching hands. I bought one box initially but had to go back and get another box when I discovered this issue. Also, the first box only had 23 nails (missing one). The second box they messed up and didn’t put the studs on one of the nails it was just solid black. The quality isn’t the greatest but not the worst either. I wouldn’t recommend and I wouldn’t buy them again after this experience.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to apply: 4 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
long lasting: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I'm Obsessed!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DaRicanJust4U - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are great and last a lot longer than I had anticipated. I will definitely repurchase
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No thanks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dujaks - 11 months ago
When trying to find your set of nails you quickly realize that no two sized nails are designed the same. If you are a size 2 on both your thumbs, you will have two completely different thumb nail designs. Also the black nail with gems is too curved to actually fit a nail and stay comfortably and the other nails are relatively flimsy compared to other nails I’ve tried.
1 reply from Aii Beauty team - 11 months ago
Dear Dujaks, thank you for your honest and detailed review. It is important for us to know your experience to better improve our products. We understand it can be frustrating to find the perfect fitting nail for each finger. We are sorry it was difficult to fit the nails and that your experience was less than satisfactory.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Long Lasting and GORGEOUS

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sam - 11 months ago
They lasted for 3 WEEKS. I didn’t expect those kinds of results. Yeah a couple of them did fall off and I had to fill them in, and they don’t remove easily at all if you try to force them off. You get what you pay for and if you don’t properly apply a glue on nail, then they aren’t going to last through the weekend.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Trash for sure

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TargetLuv - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Too small, mismatched, too thin, poor quality. I cracked 2 light pink nails putting them on and one nail disintegrated after applying more glue because they wouldn't stay on.
1 reply from Aii Beauty team - 11 months ago
Hello, we appreciate your honest and detailed feedback. We will take note of it to improve any future false nails. We are very sorry that these nails were too small, thin and so much glue needed to be applied only to have the nail disintegrate. We've never heard of this happening and never intended it! Again, thank you for letting us know about your experience.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MamaCan - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolute Garbage. No 2 nails we're the same. Not one nail in the pack matched another so it was impossible to make a full set. The quality was terrible and the nails we're curved like a witch's. Overall, just basically garbage.
1 reply from Aii Beauty team - 11 months ago
Dear MamaCan, we are sorry you were unsatisfied with our false nails and felt they mismatched. Our intention is to offer nail sizes that work for everyone, as everyone's nails are unique. We hope you can understand this was our intention and never do offer a bad product. We appreciate your feedback, nonetheless, and will take note of it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads