Loading, please wait...

Aretha Franklin - The Very Best of Aretha Franklin, Vol. 1 (CD)

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: ATLANTIC

Musical Artist: Aretha Franklin

Software Format: CD

Street Date: March 22, 1994
TCIN: 11296122
UPC: 081227159825
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-0454
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Very Best of Volume 01-The '60s • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Aretha Franklin, Total Tracks: 16,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Respect, Track Length: 2:25,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Baby I Love You, Track Length: 2:43,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You), Track Length: 2:51,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Chain of Fools, Track Length: 2:48,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Do Right Woman-Do Right Man, Track Length: 3:15,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman, Track Length: 2:44,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone, Track Length: 2:25,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Ain’t No Way, Track Length: 4:14,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Think, Track Length: 2:19,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: See Saw, Track Length: 2:46,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: The House That Jack Built, Track Length: 2:22,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: I Say a Little Prayer, Track Length: 3:36,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: The Weight, Track Length: 2:54,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Eleanor Rigby, Track Length: 2:38,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Share Your Love with Me, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: Call Me, Track Length: 3:55

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.25 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. View return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.