Ariana Grande R.E.M. Eau de Parfum Holiday Gift Set - 3.65 fl oz - 3pc - Ulta Beauty

Ariana Grande R.E.M. Eau de Parfum Holiday Gift Set - 3.65 fl oz - 3pc - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 3Ariana Grande R.E.M. Eau de Parfum Holiday Gift Set - 3.65 fl oz - 3pc - Ulta Beauty - image 2 of 3Ariana Grande R.E.M. Eau de Parfum Holiday Gift Set - 3.65 fl oz - 3pc - Ulta Beauty - image 3 of 3
Ariana Grande R.E.M. Eau de Parfum Holiday Gift Set - 3.65 fl oz - 3pc - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 3
$68When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Ulta Beauty at Target
Ulta Beauty at Target

Highlights

  • Floral Woody Musk
  • Top Note -Quince Fig Salted Caramel Marshmallow
  • Heart-Pear Blossom Lavender Blossom
  • Base -Tonka Bean White Musk Sandalwood

Specifications

Scent: Floral
Number of Pieces: 3
Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes
Includes: Eau de Parfum
Beauty Purpose: Fragrance
TCIN: 82550583
UPC: 812256027775
Item Number (DPCI): 342-04-2571
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Dream bigger, push the boundaries and demand more with this Ariana Grande R.E.M. giftset that features a trio of colorful scrunchies, perfect for the holiday season. Blast off into a new dimension where nothing holds you back!
Ulta Beauty at Target
This product is a part of the Ulta Beauty at Target experience.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.27 inches length x 11.34 inches width x 8.86 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.98 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations

Fabulous R.E.M.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kellypurplelover - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful fragrance and packaging.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing value

4 out of 5 stars
caitlin - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Gorgeous packaging and great scent for an awesome price. Purchased as it was only a few dollars more than the full-size perfume yet it included extra items. Love the mini perfume, but the scrunchies are very sad quality. Cheaply made and hardly thicker than an average hair tie.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it! The best!

5 out of 5 stars
JF - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
It smells sooooo good! And perfect for the holidays I really recommend this to a friend!
Did you find this review helpful?

very disappointed

3 out of 5 stars
Rd - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Personally I thought it smelled like something my grandmother would wear
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

would recommend to anyone

5 out of 5 stars
crystal - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
a good price for a travel size and 3.4 oz together
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
C - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Good smelling and long lasting! I got the gift set because it includes a couple extra things for a couple extra dollars!
Did you find this review helpful?

BEST smelling perfume i have ever purchased!!!

5 out of 5 stars
kenzie - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
best smelling perfume ever. i get so many compliments, in my gym class so many girls ask to use my perfume. trust me, BUY IT!.
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jadex03 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Smells amazing, and I think it’s a good value for the price!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it 🦋🤗

5 out of 5 stars
Ariana Gomez fan - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I love this REM set i think its so pretty and the smell is like a beautiful smell this is one of the best perfumes ARIANA GRANDE 🦋🪐has realist one of my favorites and can we just talk about the bottle its so cute and Crystal bottle and it comes with a mini so perfume so so cute.and it comes with scrunches love those too.if u know someone who loves Ariana grande and u want to give them a gift this is absolutely perfect 🤩. And i am a big of Ariana grande I been a fan since victories I watched the show since i was a little girl.
Did you find this review helpful?

Came So fast!

5 out of 5 stars
Sandra - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
rem is one of my favorite perfumes , got super excited when I saw this gift set! Came pretty fast!
Did you find this review helpful?

love it.

5 out of 5 stars
maddox - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
it smells amazing. it's perfect for relaxing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hey

5 out of 5 stars
Morghyn - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Came fast! I love it and it's very pretty!
Did you find this review helpful?

R.E.M Gift Set

5 out of 5 stars
Eivy - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
It's so cute😤😤
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads