Loading, please wait...

product description page

Arpeggio of Blue Steel 11 (Paperback)

Arpeggio of Blue Steel 11 (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

The popular science-fiction series of naval strategy and political drama continues!

It’s been seventeen long years since the Fleet of Fog—a mysterious, unmanned fleet of powerful vessels that appeared out of nowhere—took control of the oceans, barring humanity from traveling between continents or islands.

Now, a weapon powerful enough to damage the Fog’s vessels has finally been invented, and there’s just one way of getting the critical information and prototypes from Japan to America, where the weapon can be produced. The submarine I-401, with its humanoid avatar—a “mental model” named Iona, who’s taken the shape of a young girl—was once part of the Fleet of Fog, but has chosen to side with humanity. Captained by Chihaya Gunzo and his crew, the I-401 is the only ship under human control that can move freely through the seas. But she answers only to her captain, and he answers to no one.

Number of Pages: 196
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Series Title: Arpeggio of Blue Steel
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment Llc
Language: English
Street Date: September 5, 2017
TCIN: 52224527
UPC: 9781626925434
Item Number (DPCI): 248-43-5030
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.